Gästomdömen

Vi uppskattar och värdesätter våra gästers synpunkter högt. Det är ett av våra främsta verktyg för att kontinuerligt utveckla, förbättra och förfina vår verksamhet. Vi har flera år i rad fått TripAdvisors fina utmärkelse ”Certificate of Excellence” något vi är extrem stolta och glada för.

Gästernas
Omdömen

4.3

658 Unika
Gästbetyg

Jag lämnade inget omdöme
Anonym

Omdömen

2022-09-08 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
friendly and helpful staff position of the hotel is near the city center which you can reach easiliy on foot, passing different restaurants in this great pedestrian zone
2022-09-15 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Location, staff, breakfast For my taste single bed is small
2022-09-17 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Being very clean, friendly and helpful staff,and the excellent breakfast If the room was decorated with light colours, for example with light coloured wall papers , it would make the room more spacious. Thank you.
2022-09-07 (10 Nätter)
Giuseppe Marco d’Agostino
2022-09-23 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
The price and the service in the reception. Also, the bed was comfortable The cereals in the breakfast buffet did not taste good, it might have been overdue. Not any bacon nor vegetables left our 2nd day, even though it was still 45 min left of the breakfast. The shower curtain should have been replaced by a glass door
2022-08-24 (6 Nätter)
Ramon Gonzalez Mochon
Only the geographical situation in the city and the good and kind attention of the staff that works in the hotel offer photographs and correct description of what they offer and warn of all the characteristics and location of the accommodation Any other comments you want to share? transparency and clarity in photographs and characteristics of what they offer on their internet website to contract an accommodation reservationDear Ramon, So sorry to hear that you feel this way. Photos at Booking.com should be up to date and you can also find more information directly here on our website. All rooms do vary in design and color. If you have a preference or request, you are always free to leave a note on your reservation or also speak to the reception on arrival. If you are not happy with the room that has been selected for your arrival, please always fee free to contact the front desk directly to check on the possibility to see optional rooms. The reception always do their best to try to assist. Let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist. Best regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-09-03 (1 Natt)
Jonas Eriksson
Det centrala men ändå lugna läget, samt att det är mycket prisvärt Jag är nöjd med allt Tusen tack Jonas, Det glädjer oss att höra. hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-09-05 (3 Nätter)
Lena Vallström
Ombonat och lagomt stort. Mysig frukostmatsal. Trevliga rymliga rum Vill helst bo i huvudbyggnaden Tusen tack Lena, Det glädjer oss att höra. Vi har lagt till en notis på din profil hos oss angående ditt önskemål. Du får gärna även lägga till ett önskemål vid bokningstillfället eller stämma av med receptionen vid incheck så gör vi vårat bästa för att ordna detta till dig. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen och ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-09-05 (4 Nätter)
Rodrigo Zerecero Padilla
Great location, close to city center, several restaurants and shops very close, great service in hotel, everything is clean and breakfast is very good. Maybe check if we could have double beds with only one big blanket cover ? (instead of individual ones per person) Thanks a lot for your service.
2022-08-21 (3 Nätter)
Anna Piatkowska
location, easy atmosphere, early checkout improve breakfasts
2022-08-21 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Very dog friendly with parks nearby. Difficult to find parking in the street. The hotel has a few parking lots in the basement though. Not very good quality on international news channels, no Foxnews or Newsmax. Very good service in general.
2022-08-11 (2 Nätter)
Antje Lipp
die Lage...
2022-08-14 (5 Nätter)
Jonas Bernt
Parkering og centrale Beder senge, morgen mad
2022-08-16 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
I travel a lot and I found nice staying in your hotel where each room is unique, not the standardised usual hotel. The hotel locations is in a quite place good for walking everywhere in the city, close to the busy centre. I’m coeliac (gluten intolerant) and I’ve chosen your hotel reading on the internet that you had gluten free food for breakfast, which was the truth actually. However I have some advice about if you don’t mind. Gluten free food was in a place too close to the “normal” bread and just next to the toaster. The toaster was used for normal bread. This is very dangerous for coeliacs because the risk of contamination with normal food, bread or whatever cakes, is 100%. And it is also a pity because your appreciable good effort to offer gluten free food had been vanished. As you are already sensitive to gluten free intolerance I’d recommend please to move the gluten free food far from the other, far from the toaster, and possibly keeping it closed into individual packages to avoid hands touching contamination from the waiters and from other hotel customers. Us coeliacs are used to be very simple in our requests because we understand that it’s difficult to take care of us but when someone does it, especially hotels and restaurants, we are so happy and forever grateful. Thank you.
2022-08-03 (11 Nätter)
Anonym
Nice rooms, good breakfast, location near Tunnelbana. Rooms could have more space for stowing clothes and things. Thank You for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have tried to maximize the space in our standard rooms as best possible. Our single/ combi-rooms have extra space also under the sofa-bed that is in the room. We are constantly updating our rooms and will keep your thoughts in mind for future improvements. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-07-30 (2 Nätter)
Ellinor Rauschling
Nice beds. Quiet at night. Small hotell. Close to Centralstationen. Breakfast very good. Clean. Lovely staff. Nothing Dear Ellinor, thank You for your kind words. Glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-08-04 (1 Natt)
Anna Sandén
Fräscht och fint inrett! Mycket bra och varierad frukost. Perfekt läge centralt med parkering utanför. Tusen tack Anna! Det glädjer oss att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-08-01 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Bra centralt läge på en lugn gata. Saknade balsam i duschen. Tack för feedback! Kommer att framföra detta till vår husfru. För tillfället finns balsam att få på förfrågan i receptionen. Vi får ta med detta för framtida uppdateringar. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-08-06 (7 Nätter)
Silvia Graell López
Locayion and breakfast The room was small for three people Dear Silvia, Thank You for your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. Our Triple rooms are maximized for space to be able to have 3 persons staying in the room and the third bed being a standard bed as well. We do also have other larger rooms available, also able to book for 3 guests. Our Superior Rooms, that are a bit larger, but the 3rd guest stays on sofabed. We also have our larger Family Rooms if you prefer more space. Please feel free to contact us or check out the options and photos directly on our website for more information: - https://www.lillaradmannen.com/en/hotel_room/superior-room/ - https://www.lillaradmannen.com/en/hotel_room/family-room/ Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Lilla Rådmannen
2022-08-12 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Location and breakfast Thank You! Glad to hear. Hope to see you back soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-09-08 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-08-04 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Trivsam miljö, och trevlig och kunnig personal. I mina ögon så tycker jag att allt är perfekt. Tusen tack för detta! Det glädjer oss att höra. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-08-07 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Hög Mysfaktor på Rummen Lite tråkig frukost, brödet va riktigt torrt o tråkigt, man förväntar sig alltid riktigt gott färskt bröd. Bake of Bröd som förmodligen gjorda kvällen innan.. men knappt någon yta. Kaffet va riktigt blaskigt. Tack för din feedback. Vad roligt att höra att du trivdes hos oss och gillade ditt rum! :) Kommer att framföra dina synpunkter angående brödutbudet till frukost ansvarig på Belgobarens Bakficka. Vet att ett arbete pågår med att se över nya alternativ. Hoppas att du märker en förbättring vid nästa besök! Ha en fin dag. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-08-09 (4 Nätter)
Sijmen Pereboom
The location is perfect and the staff is very friendly. The room size for 5 people is a bit small despite travelling with 3 kids all under the age of 10. Thank You for your kind words. Sorry to hear that you found the room a bit small. We have 3 family rooms at the hotel with 2 different layouts. Not sure what room you styed in, but maybe the option without bunkbeds would have give more space. Please feel free to contact us for more information. Wish you a nice day! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-21 (7 Nätter)
Anonym
The location was good. If you don't mind walking a little, Gamla stan is easily reached through Drottninggatan. Other tips: Follow Tegnérgatan and cross the bridge over to Kungsholmen and Stadhuset, or put on your running shoes and go north to Hagaparken. The room cleaning was very good, and the staff was nice and helpful. Build thicker walls between rooms. Install air conditioning. Extend the reception opening hours. And have Belgobaren actually serve what the posters on your hotel wall claim that they serve, such as mussels. Thank You for your feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate your suggestions and will keep this in mind for future improvements. The larger structural issues are not as easy to fix but we are aware and looking into different solutions. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-07-27 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Really great people, a personable hotel in the perfect location. Comfortable rooms. All around we had a great stay. Be aware that all the milk is lactose free. For us that is a problem, as I need the lactose, strange as that may seem. . So glad to have discovered a good place to stay!
2022-07-27 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Really great people, a personable hotel in the perfect location. Comfortable rooms. All around we had a great stay. Be aware that all the milk is lactose free. For us that is a problem, as I need the lactose, strange as that may seem. . So glad to have discovered a good place to stay!
2022-07-25 (4 Nätter)
Lisa mailand
God placering og dejlig morgenmad
2022-07-29 (3 Nätter)
Lisa Lydemar
2022-07-25 (1 Natt)
Jonas Eriksson
Läget, lugnet, frukosten och servicen. Mycket prisvärt
2022-07-22 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2022-07-13 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel is placed very central. Pictures online does not match the actual rooms and breakfast.
2022-07-22 (2 Nätter)
Caroline Bender
2022-07-06 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-07-06 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-06-27 (1 Natt)
Anonym
A/C Tyvärr finns ingen Air Conditioning i våra hus. Det vi kan göra för att hjälpa till är att erbjuda extra fläktar på varma dagar. Fönstren är även öppningsbara för att få mer genomströmning av luft på rummet. Prata gärna med receptionen på plats så hjälper dom till. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-06-28 (1 Natt)
Stefan Holmgren
2022-06-27 (1 Natt)
Anonym
A/C
2022-06-10 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
2022-06-22 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-06-17 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
More light in the breakfast room.
2022-06-17 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2022-06-14 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Rooms were very hot and noise from people entering and leaving hotel. Milk out at breakfast and not needing to ask for it
2022-06-15 (1 Natt)
Christian Eklof
Bra läge och trevlig och hjälpsam personal i receptionen. Det var till full belåtenhet. God och riklig frukost.
2022-06-08 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
The staff of the hotel was wonderful, and breakfast was very good. It is a small hotel with a nice cozy lobby, we didn’t have an opportunity to visit the lobby bar, but it looked nice. We stayed in the building next door to the lobby. The triple room we stayed in needs to be refurbished.
2022-06-10 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
Tyst, lugnt o skönt. Frukosten. Trångt, mycket folk, svårt hitta sittplats.
2022-06-11 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Vi kunde boka ett familjerum för 5 personer. Se svaret om frukost.
2022-06-03 (3 Nätter)
Jessica Russenberger
2022-06-08 (1 Natt)
Eva Nilsson Sjöstedt
2022-06-26 (7 Nätter)
Anonym
friendly staff and clean rooms offer on bar menu walking distance to public transport and to center is perfect. quiet sleeping
2022-06-04 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Frukosten! Dåligt sortiment och för lite personal. Svårt att göra något åt, men rummen var väldigt trånga . Bra service i receptionen!
2022-06-04 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Frukosten! Dåligt sortiment och för lite personal. Svårt att göra något åt, men rummen var väldigt trånga . Bra service i receptionen!
2022-06-04 (2 Nätter)
Torbjörn Käll
Sköna, rena sängar, att fönstren på rummet gick att öppna. Ett väldigt trevligt bemötande från receptionspersonal under hela vistelsen. Ett väldigt lugnt område med minimalt med störningsmoment. Nära bra kommunikationer. Kanske egentligen inte ert ansvar, men informera gästerna på något sätt hur man stänger våningsdörren och rumsdörren så det inte smäller så högt. Det var ett antal gånger som man verkligen hoppade till. Detta är ett otyg som tråkigt nog många hotellgäster inte behärskar på många hotell.
2022-05-29 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Mysiga, hemtrevliga rum Bra läge God frukost Trevlig personal Tusen tack! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-05-25 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
Bra läge, lagom frukost. Tyst o lugnt på nätterna. Vad roligt att höra! Tusen tack! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-06-02 (3 Nätter)
Stefano Tuti
2022-05-04 (4 Nätter)
Richard Ruppel
The service and the thoughtfulness invested in each and every room. Expand, if possible your evening dinner offerings? Dear Richard, Thank You for your kind words. Glad to see you enjoyed staying with us. We will forward your suggestions regarding the opening hours to Belgobarens Bakficka and ask that they look into this. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-05-30 (5 Nätter)
enrique javier revilla cepeda
Excellent location and service Congratulations
2022-05-11 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
The rooms were very clean, even the elevator was clean😇 In a word, it was great🥳
2022-05-13 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Läget den trevliga personen i receptionen och bra frukost. Ventilationen i frukostrummet
2022-05-14 (1 Natt)
Stefan Heil
2022-05-11 (2 Nätter)
Birgitta Andersson
Bra läge, lite lagom familjär känsla Priset har ökat för mycket, borde sänkas igen.
2022-05-09 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Beliggenhet Bedre frokost Tack för din feedback. Vi tar till oss av detta. Ha en fortsatt fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2022-05-08 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2022-05-09 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Beliggenhet Bedre frokost
2022-03-24 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-05-12 (3 Nätter)
frank eriksen
2022-03-23 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-03-23 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-03-23 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-03-18 (2 Nätter)
nina knutsson
Väldigt mysigt Inget. Allt var bra. Fortsätt i samma anda 👍Tusen tack Nina - det glädjer oss att höra! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-03-17 (1 Natt)
Peter Wikner
Bra pris, bra service- trevlig personal,god frukost, bra läge- nästan mitt i Stockholm 🙂 Tusen tack Peter - det glädjer oss att höra. Hoppas att vi se snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-03-04 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
2022-02-24 (3 Nätter)
Jesper Mikkelsen
The rooms are beautiful and the hotel is right at the heart of Stockholm! Nothing, cant find anything to critique.
2021-11-09 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Väldigt trevlig personal,hotellets läge helt perfekt. Bredare sängar. Tack för din feedback och roligt att ni trivs hos oss. När det gäller sängarna har vi rum med olika alternativ. Både 2x90cm bäddar som står tillsammans eller isär (ett fåtal rum) eller med dubbelsäng som kan variera mellan 140-180cm. Notera gärna era önskemål på bokningen eller prata direkt med personalen i samband med incheckning så gör dom sitt bästa för att välja ut det rum som passar er bäst. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-11-12 (1 Natt)
Anonym
A very nice hotel with cozy rooms. Easy to check in and out. Perfect location on a quet street, yet close to Drottninggatan and the center of Stockholm. More vegan/vegetarian alternatives for breakfast. Thank You for your kind review. We have forwarded your suggestions regarding more vegan and vegetarian options to the restaurant and know this is something they are always working on increasing. Hope to see you soon agagin! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-11-12 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Gemensam smörask vid frukostbuffén blir alltid läskig. Hej och tack för din feedback. Har hört oss för med restaurangen och just smör är alltid en avvägningsfråga. Mindre induviduella paket är sämre för miljön. Det går dock alltid bra att höra sig för med personalen på plats om det är något du saknar, så hjälper dom gärna till att ordna. Det ska självklart alltid hållas ett noga öga på att allt på frukost buffên ser frächt och inbjudande ut. Vi har framfört dina tankar. Ha en fortsatt fin dag! MVh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-11-20 (3 Nätter)
Claus Mortensen
Quiet but still a central location. Good sice room and nice to be able to make coffee or tea. Didn't like the shower head and maybe the duvet could have had a more luxurious feel. Thank You for your feedback and glad you enjoyed our location and your room. Thank You for your thoughts regarding shower head and duvet. We will keep these in mind for the furture. We do have shower heads that have an adjustable flow, as part of our environmental efforts. But will ask house keeping to also check to see if this can be improved. Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-11-23 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Litet och familjärt. Bra och centralt läge. Tack för din feedback och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-02-14 (4 Nätter)
Karin Falkeström
Litet, familjärt hotell med god service och mysigt boende. Tidigare frukost Hej Karin, Tack för din feedback och trevligt att se att du trivdes hos oss. När det gäller tiderna på frukosten - kommer att framföra ditt önskemål och det går alltid bra att prata med receptionen på kvällen innan om man behöver ha tidig avresa, så ordnar dom gärna en frukostpåse "to-go" för dig. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-02-25 (1 Natt)
Dan Blomgren
2022-02-25 (1 Natt)
Elin Lindstrom
2022-02-17 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Centralt beläget, prisvärt och trevligt hotell. Personligt och trevligt bemötande i receptionen. Tusen tack! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-02-17 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Centralt beläget, prisvärt och trevligt hotell. Personligt och trevligt bemötande i receptionen.
2022-02-14 (3 Nätter)
Malin Ho
Bra frukost, sköna sängar lugnt område Vad roligt att höra Malin! Glad att du fick en god natts sömn hos oss och hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-02-09 (5 Nätter)
Lena Eriksson
Bra service och trevlig personal Öppettider i baren Rent o snyggt, bra läge, kanonserviceTusen tack Lena, Det glädjer oss att höra! Vi kommer att framföra ditt önskemål ang öppettiderna för Belgobarens bakficka. Har ju varit ett par väldigt speciella och ganska lugna år nu med pandemi och dess begränsningar. Vi håller tummarna för bättre tider framöver och utökningar! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-02-17 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Centralt beläget, prisvärt och trevligt hotell. Personligt och trevligt bemötande i receptionen.
2021-12-04 (1 Natt)
Matilda Sundin
Nice rooms, breakfast and location Thank You! Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-04 (1 Natt)
Kristina Lundqvist
Teddybjörnen på sängen. Den trevliga personalen i receptionen. I dessa tider när covidsmittan tilltar var det helt horribelt att uppleva trängseln vid frukosten. Har människor INGEN insikt om att man ska hålla avstånd? Har hotellet INGET ansvar för att se till att det inte blir så fruktansvärt trångt? Undrar hur många som blev smittade nu i helgen ...? Hej, Vad trevligt att höra att du uppskattade vår service! Tråkigt att du dock inte kände dig bekväm vid frukosten. Vi har från både hotellets och restaurangens sida under denna period satt upp tydliga skyltar med information och gör vårat bästa för att trängsel ska undikas. Dock är det i slutändan varje gäst som har personligt ansvar för hur man agerar runt alla, som i resten av samhället. Förhoppningsvis verkar det nu som att vi går mot lite bättre tider. Vi håller alla tummarna för att vi snart inte denna positiva riktning skall fortsätta. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-02 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Smile Nothing Thank You! That makes us so happy to hear :) Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-12-11 (1 Natt)
Lasse Bergholtz
Personalen och familjär stämning. Det enda lilla jag saknade var havregrynsgröt vid frukosten. Överträffade våra förväntningar!Tusen tack för dina varma ord! Det glädjer oss att höra. Vad gäller havegrynsgröt så finns det tillgängligt. Dock görs det inte i större portioner utan vid förfrågan. Prata med personalen på plats så ser dom till att ordna till dig direkt. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena / Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-13 (4 Nätter)
Håkan Westerberg
Öppet alla dagar i baren Tack för din feedback. Vi kommer att framföra detta till restaurangansvarig. Har varit lite reducerade öppettider nu under den långa perioden med restriktioner men förhoppningsvis finns möjlighet att utvidga nu när vi verkar gå mot ljusare tider! Vi håller tummarna! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-20 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
Personligt litet hotell med fint bemötande från all personal Jag är mycket nöjd som det är Tusen tack! Det glädjer oss så mycket att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-15 (3 Nätter)
Lena Vallström
The location. Very Quiet room AC in the room Nice personalThank You Lena, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. AC for the rooms is high on our list of wishes for the future. In the meantime, we are happy to provide extra fans to help during the warm days. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-01-31 (1 Natt)
Britt-Marie Zaccagnini
Harlig och hjalpsam personal Kan inte tanka en enda sak :-) Rummen ar mysiga och hotell laget ar centralt och anda tyst och lugntTusent tack Britt-Marie, det glädjer oss att höra! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-07-12 (4 Nätter)
Johan Ljungqvist
Personalen som jobbar på frukosten Hälsa dem från migHej Johan, Vad roligt att höra. Vi framför dina hälsningar och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-15 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Nice rooms. The personal is helpful. Good breakfast. Some room is very varm. Better fan is necessary. Quietly. Its near to everything for example t-bana, restaurants .Thank You for your kind words. Glad to hear you had a nice stay with us - we appreciate your thoughts regarding the fans available in your room and will keep this in mind and check on new options for the future. Hope to see you back with us again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-13 (2 Nätter)
Maria Lindstedt berg
Installera aircondition eller erbjud fläktar på rummen när det är varmt ute. Det blir väldigt kvavt på rummen. Hej Maria, Tack för din feedback. Tyvärr finns ingen luftkonditionering på rummen hos oss men vi erbjuder gärna extra fläktar till rummen vid behov. Prata med receptionen så ser dom till att ordna med detta. Ha en fortsatt fin dag! Mch Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-03 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Ett supermysigt hotell på en lugn gata nära till citykärnan. Rummet var helt även det helt ok! Mycket trevlig personal i receptionen och även på syster hotellet Freys, där vi fick ställa våra väskor i väntan på tåget! Helt klart kommer jag att återvända till detta hotell! Tusen tack för vänliga ord! Det värmer att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-01-15 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Meget hyggeligt hotel med dejlige værelser og en super sød betjening Osten var lidt tør.... Tusen tack för fin feedback. Roligt att höra. Ska se till att framföra feedback angående osten till restaurangen. Ha en fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-01-18 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2022-01-04 (1 Natt)
Anna Soderquist
Det kan inte bli bättre än det är! Supernöjd. Tack för en fin upplevelse! Tusen tack Anna - Det värmer att höra! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-02-04 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2022-02-04 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2021-12-16 (4 Nätter)
Nicolas Souleman
Quite central and very quiet with a pretty good staff ! Dear Nicolas - Thank You for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-12-10 (3 Nätter)
Ing-Marie Bengtsson
De bästa var att de var trevligt hotell. Gång av stånd till centrum. Trevlig personal rent å snyggt på rummen. Finns inget att klaga på Tusen tack Ing-Marie - det glädjer oss att höra. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-21 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
Nicer bar. Not so welcoming as it is now. I mean the look of it. I don't like the breakfast room either, so I take italian breakfast outside. Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Sorry to hear that you did not like the bar and breakfast area. We will keep this in mind for future improvements. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-07 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2021-12-02 (5 Nätter)
Karl Gusenleitner
2021-11-18 (4 Nätter)
Lisbeth Sjöling
Lugnt och skönt, trevlig personal, bra frukost Större duschmunstycke. Ett glas vin på söndag kväll
2021-11-12 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Great family rooms. Nice and cosy atmosphere at the hotel. Good location. Install key cards. Serve crossiants at breakfast. Thank You for your feedback and glad to see you enjoyed staying in one of our family rooms! Regarding the keys, we have this far chosen to stick with the old school type of key with real key-ring. However, we will keep your thoughts in mind for the future. We have forwarded your suggestion regarding croissants for breakfast to the restaurant and ask that they look into having this available more often. Wish you a nice day and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-11-11 (2 Nätter)
Anette Kanvret
2021-11-02 (1 Natt)
Anette Adamsson
Smörja våffeljärnet. Det gnisslade högt. :)
2021-10-29 (2 Nätter)
Helen Norling
Familjär känsla, mysiga och rena rum. Trevlig personal och god frukost Inget Kyl på rum,
2021-10-30 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Small, very near city, nice staff
2021-10-29 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Sentralt Bra rum
2021-10-27 (1 Natt)
Elisabeth Ericsson
Lungt och ostressigt. Hjälpsam trevlig personal. Gillade stilen på rummet. Supergod frukost.
2021-07-04 (3 Nätter)
Maureen Mogensen
Very friendly staff, the food is great. The place is cozy, clean and family friendly! Nothing different, it was perfect. Dear Maureen, Thank you so much for your kind words and rating of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Lilla Rådmannen and would love to welcome you back to us! Sincerely, Andrea / Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2021-06-30 (3 Nätter)
Tatiana Vikström A.
Trevlig personal. Hotellets läge. Vi tyckte att vi var väl bemötta av all personal på hotellet. Alla var trevliga mot oss och vi fick all hjälp vi bad om. Hotellets läge var en bra utgångspunkt för att ta sig snabbt till dem platserna vi besökte. Bra varierad frukost, inget vi saknade. Rummet var mysigt och väl städat. Vi uppskattade möjligheten att koka en kopp te på rummet på kvällen.Hej och tusen tack för era fina ord om vårt hotell! Vi hoppas att få välkomna er åter snart igen. Med Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-10-26 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2021-10-18 (5 Nätter)
Thomas Andersen
Competitive pricing, good location, good breakfast and good size of room.
2021-07-02 (2 Nätter)
Pawel Deska
You can make waffles yourself for breakfast Air conditioning Dear Pawel, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire, we really appreciate it. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our waffle station at breakfast! Regarding air conditioning, we are unfortunately unable to install it in our building. Usually it's not nesseccary in Stockholm since we dont get too many hot days here, however this summer was a bit of an exception. I hope you let the front desk know if you found it too hot, we have fans that we bring up to the rooms in such occasions, and all of our rooms have windows which open. We really hope you had a lovely stay with us regardless, and we would love to welcome you back to Lilla Rådmannen on any future trips to Stockholm. Kind Regards, Andrea Freys Hotels
2021-10-23 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2021-10-22 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Very friendly email-contact before our stay. Uncomplicated and fast booking, check-in and check-out. Clean and tidy rooms with enough space for luggage. The heating. Partially it was quiet cold and then quiet warm. A very nice hotel for a city trip.
2021-10-22 (2 Nätter)
Merja Rytylä
2021-08-22 (61 Nätter)
Kjell Jakobsson
2021-10-15 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Bra läge, lagomt stort, tyst och lugnt!
2021-10-15 (3 Nätter)
Martin Raabjerg
Centralt beliggende, meget venligt personale, rigtig god morgenmad Der kunne være mælk at drikke på morgen buffen. Mules i baren sor der har været tidligere
2021-10-14 (1 Natt)
Ulla Vaisto
Good location, good price & quality ratio
2021-10-08 (2 Nätter)
Inger Larsson
Cityläget Inget
2021-10-05 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
close to metro and centre
2021-10-05 (2 Nätter)
Lubos Bartek
Very conveniently placed Hotel, in a quiet area, but very short walking distance to key central locations of Stockholm. Hotel was very nice, cozy, quiet and with a very good breakfast. The staff was very supportive and service minded, much appreciated. We´ll come back. The bathroom was very well functional - but a bit small, "one person at the time".
2021-10-03 (7 Nätter)
Anonym
More fruit at breakfast
2021-09-24 (2 Nätter)
Emelie Pauli
The location and friendly staff! More veggies and vegan options at the breakfast The room was super cute with a very comfy bed 😍
2022-01-03 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2021-09-29 (4 Nätter)
Vesna Djurovic
2021-11-10 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
Quiet, clean, confortable, well located Not much. One of the best hotel I have stayed at Excellent breakfast ! Thank You so much for these kind words. We hope to see you with us soon again - Take care & Best Regards, Helena - Lilla Rådmannen
2021-10-01 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2021-09-30 (1 Natt)
Esko Laine
Location and friendly staff A Sauna at the Hotel would be awesome! Climbing up the hill from Rådmansgatans' station with luggage is a heavy work. Some buss would make the Hotel much more accessible. This is of course not in your power. Keep on going like this!
2021-10-01 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
FUNZIONALITA' COMODO VICINO AL CENTRO E ALLA METROPOLITANA
2021-10-08 (2 Nätter)
Stephanie Nielsen
Rooms, Service and Location Very cozy!
2021-11-18 (1 Natt)
Margareta Pålsson
Det fanns efter mycket sökande en flaska rödvin i baren. Inte fler
2021-10-01 (1 Natt)
Hussein Al Qaisi
All was perfect, I met very kind people at reception (thank you Linda and Daniella) In the restaurant there were friendly staff , they were working hard and smiling all the time, all staff were very cooperative and lovely, The room was very nice and clean, thank you 😘 Nothing, just keep on your beautiful smile which I seen from all your staff All was perfect
2022-02-25 (2 Nätter)
Anonym