Gästomdömen

Vi uppskattar och värdesätter våra gästers synpunkter högt. Det är ett av våra främsta verktyg för att kontinuerligt utveckla, förbättra och förfina vår verksamhet. Vi har flera år i rad fått TripAdvisors fina utmärkelse ”Certificate of Excellence” något vi är extrem stolta och glada för.

Gästernas
Omdömen

4.3

729 Unika
Gästbetyg

Trevlig personal o trivsamt på alla sätt
Anonym

Omdömen

2020-01-21 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Jättemysigt hotell. Trevlig personal. God mat. Kanonläge nära Drottninggatan med bra utbud av restauranger och butiker. Var där på kurs och det var ett fantastiskt bra omhändetagande.
2020-01-17 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Priset Dystert och oengagerat hotell, tråkigt rum med utsikt över en betonggård, oinspirerad frukost med exempelvis en leverpastej som plockats fram alltför många gånger...
2020-01-10 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Great location, comfortable beds, cozy room, and an awesome breakfast. Super quiet too! Booking directly from their website saves quite a bit of money!
2019-10-25 (2 Nätter)
Sirpa Kutti
Nära drottninggatan men väldigt lugnt.Mysigt hotell Trevlig personal och god frukost
2019-09-12 (4 Nätter)
Susan Hambidge
The staff, so helpful and friendly. Good room rate. Good location, you could walk to everything. At the end of a long day walking the city, you can hop on the Green Line Metro train - just 2 stops from T-Central and you are around the corner from the hotel. There are lots of restaurants, bars and 7-11 shops in the streets around this hotel.
2019-08-23 (17 Nätter)
Elliot Strizhak
Great value for your money; very helpful and friendly staff. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Located in a quiet neighborhood near museums, restaurants, etc. Great hotel that my wife and I are planning to return to for our next vacation in Stockholm.
2019-08-22 (1 Natt)
Millie Kempff
The location and happy personnel! Was a little busy at breakfast but still nice and the waitresses did a really good job.
2019-12-11 (4 Nätter)
Ward Hemelaer
Good and helpfull reception, good breakfast, lovely rooms and bathroom. Good cleaning and tidy rooms. Real recommendation; no noise from other rooms, fast elevator, lovely locking system Keep it up
2020-01-09 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
silince very polite personal, you felt being welcome
2019-12-06 (2 Nätter)
Vasileios Kalamas
the rooms had character and the breakfast waffles were amazing. Please do not take my honest feedback as a hostile one. I really hope you improve in the future.
2019-10-14 (2 Nätter)
John Gallagher
Very good breakfast Will definately use again
2019-08-15 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Just perfect for a stay during a city-trip for about 3-4 days. Location was perfect: everything is easy to get by walking or by train Very friendly stuft!!!
2019-11-10 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Trevlig personal o trivsamt på alla sätt Kom dit o upplev hur man ska trivas när man bor på hotell i Stockholm
2019-08-09 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Location!!!! Staff very friendly; breakfast very good selection.
2019-08-03 (1 Natt)
Kate Thorsell
Everything👌🏼 The best staff and the best breakfast ever👌🏼👌🏼❤️
2019-06-17 (2 Nätter)
Rosemary Neill
Friendly staff and good location. Would stay here again if in Stockholm.
2019-06-14 (2 Nätter)
Carina Börjesson
Ligger mycket centralt och bra i Stockholm City. Nära Drottninggatan, i ett mycket lugnt kvarter. Trevlig personal och fräscha rum. Ni gör verkligen ett bra jobb med att städa och ha trevlig personal.
2019-06-30 (3 Nätter)
Simona Stoichitescu
Location no other comments
2019-06-08 (4 Nätter)
Marthinus Potgieter
Friendly and helpful staff & good location good stay and nice holiday
2019-03-15 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Bon rapport qualité prix Proche de commerces, restaurants, station de métro...
2019-04-23 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
The place om the towm Patning place Very kind staff
2019-04-21 (4 Nätter)
Rolf Probst
The breakfast was amazing The Lilla Rådmannen stay in a very quiet area, but we were in few minutes in the center of the City.
2019-04-15 (3 Nätter)
Ed Damhuis
good location, friendly staff and good breakfast try some of the Belgium beers!!