Gästomdömen

Vi uppskattar och värdesätter våra gästers synpunkter högt. Det är ett av våra främsta verktyg för att kontinuerligt utveckla, förbättra och förfina vår verksamhet. Vi har flera år i rad fått TripAdvisors fina utmärkelse ”Certificate of Excellence” något vi är extrem stolta och glada för.

Gästernas
Omdömen

4.4

657 Unika
Gästbetyg

Very good breakfast
John Gallagher

Omdömen

2020-02-29 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Nice rooms with comfy beds. Good breakfast. Location. Price. More vegan and glutenfree products at breakfast. Dear guest! We are very happy that you had a good stay with us. And thank you for your feedback reguarding the breakfast, we will forward it to the rasturant. Most welcome back again. Best regards Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-02-27 (3 Nätter)
David Cabral Garcia
excellent location and a very rich and very complete buffet breakfast Thank You so much David for you kind words. We hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-02-27 (1 Natt)
Martin Nordgren
Centrala läget. Lugnt och tyst område. Trevligt bemötande. God mat i baren. Tusen tack Martin. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-02-23 (2 Nätter)
Birgitta Vilhelmsson
2020-02-20 (5 Nätter)
Eva Maria Esch
Cosy room, nice service and really great breakfast Thank You so much! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-22 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2020-02-21 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2020-02-21 (1 Natt)
Lars Svensson
2020-02-15 (3 Nätter)
anacleto scrignoli
Location, cleaning and kind staff Thank You Anacleto for you kind words. We hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-02-08 (6 Nätter)
Anonym
The service, the food and the breakfast! Thank You so much! Hope to see you back with us soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-13 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Bra läge och pris. Dessutom eget garage. Tusen tack! Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2019-12-03 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Bra läge. Tyst, mörkt och bra ventilation i rummet gav god sömn. Det är lite omodernt med "hårda" nycklar. Det är lite knepigt att passera dörren från trapphuset in i korridoren med bagage, då det krävs två händer för att öppna dörren, en för att vrida nyckeln och en för att dra upp dörren. Det är en grej ni lätt kan fixa. Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Trevligt att se att du hade en fin vistelse hos oss. Uppskattar dina tankar angående våra nycklar. Vi har för närvarande gjort ett val att behålla modellen med just de mer traditionella nycklarna. Men kommer att ha din feedback i åtanke för framtiden. När det gäller dörrens in till korridoren finns även möjlighet att låsa upp via kod. Hör dig gärna för med receptionen så informerar dom gärna. Ha en fin dag och hoppas att vi ses igen! Med vänlig hälsning Helena/ Bokningen - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-12-05 (1 Natt)
Anonym
The location and the beds. The service, the cleaning and the breakfast were not very good, also there was no AC and the doors are not soundproof. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, it means a lot to us. We are sorry to hear that you did not feel that the staff heard your concerns during your stay. Unfortunately we do not have an AC system at the hotel but rather a central ventilation system. We will keep your thoughts in mind for the future. Best Regards, Helena/ Reservations Department - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-12-05 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Lovely hotel, really nice, quiet and cozy but still close to the center of Stockholm. Super comfy beds!! A great breakfast with a lot of alternatives to pick from. Really nice and helpful staff as well. I'd recommend this hotel and I'd definitely come back the next time I'm visiting Stockholm. Have better Wi-Fi connection to the rooms. It worked perfectly when I was in the lobby or eating breakfast. But the connection disappeared as soon as I got to my room on the fourth floor. Please make the Wi-Fi stronger, that'd be perfect. Thank you for your feedback. It seems like you had a great stay. We are sorry that you had problems with the wi-Fi connection, please always feel free to contact us at the reception and we can assist you with more alternatives. Best regards Daniella/ freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-12-06 (2 Nätter)
Vasileios Kalamas
the rooms had character and the breakfast waffles were amazing. Make sure you address all the mentioned issues above. Please do not take my honest feedback as a hostile one. I really hope you improve in the future.Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback. We sincerely appreciate your thoughts and will do our very best to improve for the future. Best regards Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-12-23 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
Freys hotel in Bryggargatan was very conveniently located to shopping, transport and restaurants. Staff were helpful and had good selection for breakfast. Improve staff training on greeting guests and be more welcoming and cheerful.
2020-01-17 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Priset Det mesta Dystert och oengagerat hotell, tråkigt rum med utsikt över en betonggård, oinspirerad frukost med exempelvis en leverpastej som plockats fram alltför många gånger... Tack för din feedback. Vad tråkigt att din vistelse inte riktigt blev som förväntat. Vi kommer att ha detta i åtanke och kommer att framföra dina tankar till berörd avdelning. Hälsningar Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-01-21 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Jättemysigt hotell. Trevlig personal. God mat. Kanonläge nära Drottninggatan med bra utbud av restauranger och butiker. Var där på kurs och det var ett fantastiskt bra omhändetagande.Tusen tack! Vad kul att höra, hoppas vi ses snart igen! hälsningar Daniella/Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-01-03 (4 Nätter)
Alexey Oleinik
clean rooms , good service at breakfast . improve breakfast assortment (it was same every day + yogurts and jams had poor quality) Thank you for your feedback! Glad to see that you enjoyed the service. We appreciate your thoughts regarding the breakfast buffè and will bring this to the attention of the head of the restaurant Belgo Baren Moule and Beer. We hope to see you back with us again1 Best regards Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-01-09 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
silince very polite personal, you felt being welcomeThank you for your feedback! It seems like you had a great stay with us! Welcome back again soon! Best regards Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-01-10 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Great location, comfortable beds, cozy room, and an awesome breakfast. Super quiet too! It was quite dusty under the bed, which we discovered when we changed the beds positions. It also smelled like sewage in the washroom, but the smell did eventually go away Booking directly from their website saves quite a bit of money!Thank you for your feedback! It seems like you had a good stay with us. We are sorry that the cleaning was not done properly. We are constantly working on improving our routines. Hope to see you back with us again! Best regards Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-01-15 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Laga sänglampan i rum 308 Tusen tack för att du meddelade oss detta, lampan är åtgärdad. varmt välkommen tillbaka! Hälsningar Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-01-18 (1 Natt)
Jens Maurer
Preis Leistung Alles war OK! Dear Jens Maurer, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire and staying at Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen when you were in Stockholm! best Regards Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-02-10 (2 Nätter)
Mari Asplund
Bemötande och närhet till allt. Rent och snyggt! Hej Mari! Vad roligt att du hade en bra vistelse hos oss! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Hälsningar Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-02-08 (2 Nätter)
Meritxell Puig
The service was really good and the room had everything I needed during my visit My stay was perfect, thanks Dear Meritxell, Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you back with us soon again! Best REgards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-03-06 (2 Nätter)
Giuseppa Tripi
2020-03-07 (1 Natt)
Richard Larker
At breakfast, smoked salmon and chunks of pineapple & melon would be appreciated. Dear Richard Larker, Thank you for your feedback! We will forward your wishes to our resturant. We hope that you will come back to us again! Best regards Daniella/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-01-27 (1 Natt)
Anonym
breakfast entry of rooms Thank You for your feedback. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast. The rooms in the hotel are located on both sides of the reception area. Please feel free to contact us before your stay if you have a specific preference and we will make a special note. Best Regards, Helena/ Bokningen - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-01-29 (1 Natt)
Stefan Bengtsson
2020-01-29 (1 Natt)
Hudhaifa Ali
2020-02-06 (3 Nätter)
xavier esnon
2019-11-13 (2 Nätter)
Szczepan Burylo
Better visualisation esspecially for those who's is from abroad (parking place) Reasonable price and quality in the center of Stockholm. Good choice between the wide range of hotels on offer. Dear Szczepan, Thank You for your feedback. Parking in Stockholm is not always easy to find. We have a few spaces available in our garage, that needs to be pre-booked to guarantee space. Front desk will be happy to explain how to access and we will also look into making the signing more visible. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-01-03 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-12-24 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
Location, breakfast buffet, winter offer (price) Hi, Thank you so much for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. It makes us very happy to see you had a nice stay. Hope to see you back with us again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-10-27 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
Well situated, reasonable price, very welcoming, very clean rooms, good breakfast Some more variations on the breakfast assortment : different kinds of sills, prinskorv... Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Glad to see you enjoyed staying here. I will send your recommendations to the restaurant manager. Hope to see you back with us soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-10-29 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Charmiga möbler. Bra pris. Bra läge. Berätta att man borrar i rummet/våningen ovanför kl 07. Hej, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vad roligt att du gillade våra rum. Vi ber om ursäkt för att du stördes av oljudet från våra grannlokaler. Vi har tidigare haft en dialog om vilka tider det var okej för dem att utföra störande arbeten, så att våra gäster inte ska drabbas. Det har i detta fall inte fungerat, förlåt för det än en gång. Vi hoppas att vi får chans att gottgöra dig en annan gång. Välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-10-25 (2 Nätter)
Sirpa Kutti
Nära drottninggatan men väldigt lugnt.Mysigt hotell Trevlig personal och god frukostHej Sirpa, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Väldigt roligt att få läsa din fina recension om hotellet. Vi ser fram emot att få välkomna dig snart igen. Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-10-14 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
A door handle on the door of the shower was missing and would have to be replaced. The bracket in the shower was loose and would have to be repaired, the shower head fell down while showering. The sink was very small, for tooth brushing and washing you had to bend over very much. Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. I'm glad to see you had a pleasant stay with us even though there were some issues with the bathroom. The things that were broken are now taken care of. I cannot more than apologize for this and hope you can give us another chance. Please contact us directly and we will do our best to give you a discount on your next reservation. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-09-21 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Läget Lite bättre öppettider i baren Hej, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vad roligt att du trivdes hos oss. Barens öppettider är anpassade efter efterfrågan. Vi är ledsna om dessa tider inte riktigt stämde med det du önskar. Hör gärna av dig om du har några funderingar eller frågor. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-09-15 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Väldigt fint rum, rymligt och modernt badrum, 3 minuter från tunnelbanestationen. Lägre temperatur på rummet eller möjligheten att själv ändra temperaturen. Ett svalare täcke som alternativ. Hej, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vad roligt att du gillade våra rum. Vi är ledsna att rummet upplevdes som varmt. Dessvärre har vi ett centralt värmesystem som gästerna själva inte kan reglera. Vi erbjuder dock fläktar i receptionen och vi hade gärna ha kunnat ge dig ett svalare täcke vid efterfrågan. Hör gärna av dig om du har några funderingar eller frågor. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-09-12 (4 Nätter)
Susan Hambidge
The staff, so helpful and friendly. Good room rate. Some of the furnishings in the public areas and room are a little tired, continued attention to stains, bashed corners on tables etc just little things make a place look more loved. Good location, you could walk to everything. At the end of a long day walking the city, you can hop on the Green Line Metro train - just 2 stops from T-Central and you are around the corner from the hotel. There are lots of restaurants, bars and 7-11 shops in the streets around this hotel.Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. It makes us very glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We do continously change and upgrade all furniture, but thank you for telling us. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-09-10 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
Nice peoples and very lovely service. Hi, Thank you for your kind words! Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-09-05 (5 Nätter)
Elizabeth Carlson
Very convenient location and friendly, helpful staff !! Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Happy to read you had a pleasant stay! Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-08-23 (17 Nätter)
Elliot Strizhak
Great value for your money; very helpful and friendly staff. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Located in a quiet neighborhood near museums, restaurants, etc. More TV stations showing European club and international football. (Very minor request). Great hotel that my wife and I are planning to return to for our next vacation in Stockholm.Dear Elliot, Thank you so much for your kind and lovely review. It makes so happy to read it and to see you had a nice stay. We cannot wait until you come back! Reservations Department Sara
2019-08-29 (4 Nätter)
Eunice Vicente
Breakfast, good vibes, next to subway, quiet zone Dear Eunice, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Glad to see you such a pleasant stay with us. Welcome back! Reservations Department Sara
2019-08-22 (1 Natt)
Millie Kempff
The location and happy personnel! The weather, but that's not the hotels wrong doing :) Was a little busy at breakfast but still nice and the waitresses did a really good job.Dear Millie, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire and for choosing Freys Hotel when visiting Stockholm. The weather in Sweden can be a bit dull and unpredictable, but we are glad to see you had a nice time with us anyway. Welcome back! Reservations Department sara
2019-08-20 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
nice rooms, good breakfast, good location Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Glad to read about your pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-08-19 (3 Nätter)
Isabell Reiter
The centrality is very good - you could reach almost all the sights very quickly! There are a lot of restaurants and shops just around the corner. Everything was very good! Dear Isabell, Thank you for taking your time to write us your feed-back. Happy to see everything lived up to your expectations. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2020-01-19 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2020-01-17 (1 Natt)
Malin Kärling
2019-11-11 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Calm Central Breakfast Bed N/A Hi, Thank you for giving us your feed-back. It makes us very happy to see you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-11-22 (2 Nätter)
Madelene Cronholm
Servicen och det perfekta läget, lugnt men nära till allt. God frukost och trevligt rum. Finns inget att klaga på. Behövs inte. Hej Madelene, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Väldigt roligt att få läsa att du trivdes hos oss. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-11-29 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Bra personal närheten till stan Hej, Tusen tack för dina fina ord. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-12-18 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Atmosphere Dear Katrin, Thank you for your feed-back. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-12-19 (1 Natt)
Theresa Asp
Modern fresh and clean rooms with a mini-bar and traditional keys. Above all and not to forget; body lotion without perfume for free!!! A gym and a sauna would be nice... Dear Theresa Asp, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We do unfortunately not have a sauna nor a gym, but we could really recommend gyms nearby that have sauna as well. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-12-23 (1 Natt)
Svetlana Kosinskaya
Location I wish to have disposable slippers in the room Dear Svetlana, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feed-back. We actually have extra slippers in the reception. It makes us very happy to see you had a nice time with us otherwise. Please feel free to contact us should you have any further questions or requests. Reservations Department Sara
2019-12-24 (1 Natt)
Birgitta Olsson
Fina rum och personal som är väldigt serviceinriktade och alltid vänliga Hej Birgitta, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Så himla roligt att få läsa att du trivdes så bra hos oss. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-08-01 (3 Nätter)
Filippo Levatino
You could change some equipments in the bedroom. I.e. the carpets or the curtains of the shower Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire and for giving us your feed-back, we will take it into consideration. We are happy to see you had a pleasant stay with us! Kind regards, Sara Reservations
2020-01-16 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2019-12-11 (4 Nätter)
Ward Hemelaer
Good and helpfull reception, good breakfast, lovely rooms and bathroom. Good cleaning and tidy rooms. Real recommendation; no noise from other rooms, fast elevator, lovely locking system Nothing much, happy as it was Keep it up Dear Ward, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. It makes us so happy to see you had a pleasant stay with us. Welcome back! Reservations Department Sara
2019-12-01 (3 Nätter)
Laura Nebuloni
NICE HOTEL, KIND STAFF, GOOD BREAKFAST AND EXCELLENT POSITION Dear Laura, Thank you so much for your kind review. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-11-24 (3 Nätter)
Anne McLaughlin
2019-11-25 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Nära till drottninggatan och tunnelbana, centralt läge. Bra rum. Hej, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vad roligt att du trivdes så bra hos oss. Ja vårt läge är väldigt bra! Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-11-21 (2 Nätter)
Cecilia Borjesson
2019-11-07 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2019-11-01 (2 Nätter)
Lena Hagemo
Bra läge Hej Lena, Tack för din recension. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-11-21 (1 Natt)
Torgny Althin
2019-12-13 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-10-27 (1 Natt)
Jonas Eriksson
The central but calm location and the service Nothing Dear Jonas, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. It makes us so happy to see you enjoyed staying with us. Can't wait to welcome you back! Reservations Department Sara
2019-10-24 (3 Nätter)
Nicole Frisco
2019-10-14 (2 Nätter)
John Gallagher
Very good breakfast Will definately use againDear John, Thank You so much for your kind words. We look forward to having you back with us in the future again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2019-08-15 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Just perfect for a stay during a city-trip for about 3-4 days. Location was perfect: everything is easy to get by walking or by train The room might be a little bigger for 3 guests Very friendly stuft!!! Thank You so much for your kind words. Regarding the room size, we do have have different options available for 3 persons. Besides our smaller Triple rooms, we also offer Superior Rooms and Family rooms that do offer more space. Please feel free to check the room menu on our website for more information regarding these options. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-07-27 (7 Nätter)
Anonym
Desk service. Thank You :) Have a nice day!
2019-08-06 (1 Natt)
Helena Gustafsson
Det ligger centralt och personalen var jättetrevliga! Det kändes lite konstigt att inte kunna "spärra" dörren men säkerhetskedja eller något sådant. Hej Helena, Tack för din feedback och trevliga kommentar :) Vi tar med oss av din feedback angående att kunna "spärra" dörren för framtida justeringar. Ha en fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-08-02 (2 Nätter)
Linda Gunnarsson
That we got such a Nice room bigger than we booked! We truly apreciated that! Thank You Linda, Glad we were able to surprise you with an upgrade and that you enjoyed your room and stay with us. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2019-07-27 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Lovely rooms. Breakfast with great range of food. Convenient to travel to city center. The fan in the room is a bit small for a hot summer day. Thank You for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the fan and will look into this. Have a nice day! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-10-19 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Small and Calm. Comfortable beds Thank You!
2019-10-18 (3 Nätter)
Rita Colombo
2019-10-17 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-11-10 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Trevlig personal o trivsamt på alla sätt Kom dit o upplev hur man ska trivas när man bor på hotell i StockholmTusen tack! Det värmer oss att höra. Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2019-10-04 (3 Nätter)
gertrud mohrin
2019-09-23 (6 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-09-26 (8 Nätter)
Michel Fernand Brottes
2019-10-14 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-10-14 (1 Natt)
Petter Soderlund
pricing, location thin walls in the rooms
2019-09-02 (3 Nätter)
Elina Sahun
2019-09-02 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Friendly staff, location Hi, Thank you for your kind words. Welcome back soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-08-28 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2019-08-23 (4 Nätter)
Herbert Dullnig
2019-10-08 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-08-17 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
We got very large family room, breakfest was good, the place is 10 minuts walk from t central and sergel squer the big squer in the center of the city , the reception pepole were very nice and helpful the price was good compar to other options If you looking for a very fansy rich hotel its not the one, but for a 3 star hotel it was great, very good value for money Hi, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feed-back. Happy to see you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-09-13 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-08-09 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Location!!!! Only issue i had was that the door once you enter hotel does not close immediately behind you. Maybe thats just New Yorker in me but that made me a bit nervous. On the whole the hotel was excellent; the location was great. Staff very friendly; breakfast very good selection.Thank You for your kind words! Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the door closing slowly and will have our maintenance crew take an extra look to see if this is something that needs to be adjusted. Wish you all the best and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-08-15 (2 Nätter)
Alexander Koutnerfon
2019-08-03 (1 Natt)
Kate Thorsell
Everything👌🏼 ? The best staff and the best breakfast ever👌🏼👌🏼❤️Dear Kate, Thank You so much for your kind words <3 This warms our hearts to hear. Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-09-15 (12 Nätter)
Anonym
2020-01-08 (2 Nätter)
Aleksandr Kazantsev
2019-07-15 (4 Nätter)
Nikolina Jelekovac
2019-07-22 (2 Nätter)
Anna-Lena Andersson
2019-07-10 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-07-11 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Amazing position Very hard to say Hi, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feed-back. Glad to see you had a very pleasant stay with us. Welcome back soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-09-27 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-07-06 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Bra läge och pris samt lätt att parkera bilen nattbelysning toa
2019-06-26 (2 Nätter)
Will Hunt
Breakfast and the pleasant breakfast service. The front desk staff were pleasant as well Please try to repair the sewer gas smell as it led to us feeling sick Dear William, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Happy to see you liked our breakfast and that the front desk could be to your assistance. Our maintenance has fixed the problem with the drains - thanks for letting us know. Please feel free to contact us should you have any further questions or requests. Hope to see you back with us soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-05-02 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
The breakfast is very good. The rooms could use an update with something else then Ikea stuff. Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Sorry to read that you felt like the room was outdated. All of our rooms are individually decorated and we continuously update them when needed with different furniture and decorations. We would love to see you with us soon again. Reservations Department Sara
2019-04-24 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Very close to the city centre, a quiet location, friendly , nice breakfast, the breakfast room is a bit to small for all the guest Help with the luggage and show the entrance to the Hotel annex and how it is working, all the doors are very heavy and not easy to handel with luggage Hi, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feed-back. Glad to see you overall had a nice stay with us. We will take your thoughts about the lack of service with the bags into consideration. Please feel free to contact us should you have any further questions or requests. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-06-17 (2 Nätter)
Rosemary Neill
Friendly staff and good location. Bathroom smelt a bit of drains on our first day but seemed fine the next day. Other than that it was great , thanks. Would stay here again if in Stockholm. Dear Rosemary, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Happy to see you had a pleasant stay with us. I'm sorry about the smell in the batroom, but glad to read it got better the next day. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-06-14 (2 Nätter)
Carina Börjesson
Ligger mycket centralt och bra i Stockholm City. Nära Drottninggatan, i ett mycket lugnt kvarter. Frukosten ;) Trevlig personal och fräscha rum. Ni gör verkligen ett bra jobb med att städa och ha trevlig personal. Hej Carina, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät och vad roligt att du trivdes hos oss. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2019-06-07 (3 Nätter)
Bert van Rijswijk
The room was clean, breakfast was very complete and the quality was very good. Also the neighbourhood is quiet so you can sleep very well but still the hotel is located near all kind of attractions and a metro station. At check-in maybe ask if people want to get some tips about places and public transport in Stockholm. Dear Bert, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Our receptionists are always here to help, I'm sorry they didn't ask if you needed anything. Please feel free to contact us should you have any further questions or requests. Welcome back! Reservations Department Sara
2019-06-30 (3 Nätter)
Simona Stoichitescu
Location Everything was okay, except to two things. no other commentsDear Simona, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Glad to read you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-05-10 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
The connection to your w-lan should be easier. Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Because of the new GDPR-laws our guests need to accept the terms and so on, that is why it sometimes makes it a bit difficult to connect. Our receptionists are always here to help, if needed. Welcome back! Reservations Department Sara
2019-05-09 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
The Service Personal was very friendly, the rooms were clean, the location is perfekt To visit Stockholm A Ventilation in the bathroom would be perfekt! Hi, Thank you for your feed-back. Happy to see you had a nice stay with us. Hope to see you soon again. Reservations Department Sara
2019-06-24 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Nice, homely rooms. Free Wifi. Breakfast. -. Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Happy to read you had a nice stay. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-06-08 (4 Nätter)
Marthinus Potgieter
Friendly and helpful staff & good location all was fine good stay and nice holidayDear Marthinus, Thank you for your very kind words about the hotel. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-06-13 (4 Nätter)
Angela Papasergio
2019-06-05 (2 Nätter)
Chit Madayang
2019-04-06 (6 Nätter)
Anonym
The localisation The heating never starts on... Dear Frédérique, Thank you for your feed-back. Happy to see that you had a good stay with us. We have a central heating system, which means guests cannot controll the heating themselves. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara D
2019-04-08 (3 Nätter)
Axel Bunke
Clean, good breakfast, 1,5 km to city centre, 300 m to metro station A little more space inside the room, better noise isolation between bath- and sleeping room. Dear Axel, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. It makes us really happy to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and our location. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2019-03-15 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Bon rapport qualité prix Des étagères / meubles dans la salle de bain pour poser des vêtements Proche de commerces, restaurants, station de métro...Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. It makes us very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Welcome back! Reservations Department Sara D
2019-06-03 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-05-27 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-05-26 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-05-25 (2 Nätter)
Anonymous
Location, the calm and Maria the teddy bear Shower Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Glad to see you had a nice stay with us. Welcome back soon again! Reservations Department Sara D
2019-05-24 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-06-19 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-05-31 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Location, breakfast Rooms can use a fresh look, was quite dark Hi, Thank you for your feed-back. All of our rooms look different, some of them are lighter and some a bit darker. I'm sorry you felt like yours were too dark. Our receptionists are always there to help you find a room you like. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara D
2019-04-23 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
The place om the towm Patning place Er would have likes to know the Price for parking Very kind staffHi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Happy to see you had a good stay with us. You can always call our reception and we will give you all the information needed. Parking costs 300 SEK per night. Please feel free to contact us should you have any further questions or requests. Welcome back! Reservations Department Sara D
2019-04-29 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-04-27 (3 Nätter)
Guenter Pink
2019-04-20 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
beds, breakfast, location next to the city (by subway and by feet), quiet neighbourhood Hi, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire. Happy to read that you had a nice stay. Welcome back! Reservations Department Sara D
2019-04-23 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-04-21 (4 Nätter)
Rolf Probst
The breakfast was amazing For us was it perfect! Well done! The Lilla Rådmannen stay in a very quiet area, but we were in few minutes in the center of the City.Dear Rolf, Thank you for your kind review. The hotel is very well situated, in a quiet area although close to everything. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara D
2019-04-15 (3 Nätter)
Ed Damhuis
good location, friendly staff and good breakfast try some of the Belgium beers!!Dear Ed, Thank you so much for your kind review. It really does mean a lot to us. The Belgium beers are very good and should not be missed, as you describe. Welcome back soon again! Reservations Department Sara D
2019-08-13 (2 Nätter)
Hilde Strand
2019-04-08 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-03-12 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Lovely hotel with great customer service in a very good location . More gluten free options Thank you for your kind words. Makes us very happy to hear. We will forward your suggestion regarding more gluten free options to the head of restaurant. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2019-05-09 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
2019-04-03 (1 Natt)
Anonym
2019-04-14 (1 Natt)
Göran Aronsson