Reviews

We value and welcome our guests’ comments and opinions highly. They are one of our best tools for continuously developing, improving and refining what we do. For several consecutive years we have been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence, something we are extremely proud and delighted about.

The guests
Reviews

4.3

763 Unique
Guest Review

Unique beautiful room, peaceful, located in the city center, perfect breakfast, teddybears
Anonymous

Reviews

2024-02-25 (3 Nights)
Josep Girvent
Good value for money. Personal very helpful and professional Not much really, very good value for money
2024-02-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The price-performance ratio is perfekt. The hotel is only few Min. Avatar from the train station. Almost all the Attraktionen were within walking distance. ./.
2024-02-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The price-performance ratio is perfekt. The hotel is only few Min. Avatar from the train station. Almost all the Attraktionen were within walking distance. ./.
2024-02-23 (1 Night)
Catrin Johansson
The kind breakfastemployees Maybe something welcoming in the room? Candy etc
2024-02-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
More fruit at breakfast
2024-02-18 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Quiet room Great breakfast including good gluten free selection
2024-02-16 (3 Nights)
Pamela van Doornmalen
Location, price and the rooms and beds The scrambled eggs at breakfast
2024-02-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Location Optional breakfast, and the room should be warmer. Even with the low season prices it was not worth that to stay in this hotel. Definitely not worth when the prices are even higher.Thank You for your feedback. Sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to your expectations. Always feel free to contact us if there is anything we can do to assist. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-26 (1 Night)
Robin Bernström
Priset och läget. Sköna sängar. Toppbetyg på städningen. Minibar och snacks på rummet. 43 tums tv och mjuka sängkläder. Tv'n streaming funkade inte på tv'n. Fjärrkontrollen/tv'n var seg men det var nog det enda vi reagerade på. Min fru gissade att rummet kostade 3200kr när det kostade 920kr. Hej Robin, Vad kul att se att ni trivdes hos oss! Tråkigt att det blev problem med streamingen och TV:n. Vi ber att vår IT support tar en titt på rummet och ser vad som hänt och om något behöver åtgärdas. Härligt att ni hittade en dag med så bra pris :) Bästa erbjudanden finns alltid här på vår hemsida. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-02 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt tyst o lugnt Inget alls Tusen tack!
2024-02-02 (3 Nights)
Dagmara Wójkowska
2024-02-03 (1 Night)
Jonas Eriksson
Ett mysigt, trevligt och prisvärt hotell med ett centralt men ändå lugnt läge
2024-01-27 (1 Night)
Sarah Storm
I do not recommend this hotel. Bad service, bad breakfast, very varm in the room even though it was January and no way to change the temperature exept open the window, only problem it was a saturday night and loud people outside. The shower was very very hot (even on the coldest setting) and basically zero water pressure. All of the above. Pick another hotel. Dear Sarah, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Sorry to hear that your did not enjoy your stay with us, nor the breakfast. When temperatures and the weather outside shifts as quickly as the past few weeks, the system is not always as quick to assist as we would like. If you are not happy with your room or have ANY issues, please do not hesitate to contact the front desk and they will be happy to assist and also able to check on the possibility of a rooms change. Showers have a water-saving setting as part of our environmental efforts, but you are able to slightly adjust the pressure on the shower-head. Wish you all the best. Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-30 (3 Nights)
Matthew Alexander
Pillows were terrible, far too soft, would be nicer to have an option for something firmer Dear Matthew, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. There are always extra pillows in each room to choose from. Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk, should you not be able to find a favorite among these and they will be happy to assist and try to find a better option for you. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-27 (3 Nights)
Peter Fraser
Good value for money and convenient location. Excellent breakfast! Nothing Thank You so much! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-19 (1 Night)
Martina Söderhielm
Helt ok budgethotell som funkar för en natt om man ändå inte ska vara så mkt på hotellet. Frukosten var trist. Hej Martina, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Tråkigt att se att frukosten inte riktigt levde upp till förväntningarna. Så vill vi såklart inte ha det. Vi kommer att framföra detta till ansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan och ber att dom ser över vad som kan ha hänt under helgen. Glad ändå att våffeljärnet uppskattades av barnen <3 Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-18 (1 Night)
Tobias Ladhe
Mitt i stan, litet personligt. Jag skulle önska bättre ljudisolering, det var lite lyhört ut mot korridoren. Hej Tobias, Tack för din feedback. Trevligt att du trivs hos oss. Vi noterar dina tankar kring lyhördhet och tar med oss detta inför framtida uppdateringar. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-09 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Fantastiskt service och bra läge
2024-01-04 (6 Nights)
maria aracy menezes da costa
Perfect service, good location, excellent breakfast! Nothing I recomend!
2023-12-18 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
Unique beautiful room, peaceful, located in the city center, perfect breakfast, teddybears Thank You for your kind words. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-02 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-01-02 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-12-28 (1 Night)
Carina Douhan
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, närheten till centrum, stort fint rum Tusen tack! Det gläder oss att höra. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-18 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
Unique beautiful room, peaceful, located in the city center, perfect breakfast, teddybears
2023-12-18 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
Unique beautiful room, peaceful, located in the city center, perfect breakfast, teddybears
2023-12-17 (4 Nights)
Peter Jakobsen
Location Nothing No Thank You! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-15 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
The bed is uncomfortable in room 312. Thank You for letting us know. We will check to see if it needs updating. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-15 (2 Nights)
matteo bianchi
the hotel is like a gem, it's tiny but big enough to fill my needs. And it shines being in aspecial place from which you can reach all the most interesting places of the city. The Hotel offers in a lovely and kind way all it is necessary for a short or long break. The rooms are comfortable and well equipped. still thinking how answering this question 😇 Hallo Matteo! Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you have a great 2024! Best regards Daniella/ Front desk, Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-02 (1 Night)
Jonas Eriksson
Prisvärt. Bra service. Centralt läge men ändå lugnt. Bra frukostbuffe Möjligtvis några fler tv-kanaler Tusen tack för din feedback Jonas, Glad att se att du trivdes hos oss! Dom nya TV-apparaterna på hotellet har även möjlighet till streaming. Kontakta gärna receptionen på plats så informerar dom gärna mer om detta. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-24 (3 Nights)
Esra Savaş
The breakfast. Thank You!
2024-01-07 (2 Nights)
Jessica Arvidsson
Litet & charmigt Att gick att köpa nåt drickbart i receptionen när baren var stängd söndag & måndag, dom dagarna vi var där. Alla gemensamma utrymmen var väldigt kalla Kommer gärna tillbaka men sommartid & när man kan få lite service i baren & restaurangenHej Jessica, Tack för din feedback. Förstår dina tankar. Utskänkningstillståndet är knutet till Belgobaren Bakfickan som tyvärr valt att hålla stängt söndagar och måndagar. Vi ska se över våra alkoholfria alternativ att erbjuda dessa dagar. När det gäller värmen så har vi märkt att systemet ibland har svårt att hinna med och justera när temepraturen skiftar snabbt ute som varit fallet den senaste tiden. VI gör justeringar för att försöka åtgärda detta. Hoppas att vi får se dig tillbaka hos oss snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Inget med vistelsen. Dock frågan om utbudet i lobbybaren borde innehålla alternativt ”vet ej”. Jag kollade aldrig.
2023-11-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Location Overall quality of the hotel considering the price It all comes down to the price you have to pay. There isn't anything special in this hotel. We had a squeeking bed and Ikea cabinet in the room. For this I wouldn't pay too much. This time we paid too much and therefore the experience did not leave a good impression.Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Sorry to hear that you did not feel the room lived up to your expectations. Never hesitate to contact the front desk if the room first selected for your stay does not feel right - they will be happy to check on the possibility of a room change. All our rooms are individually and personally designed, so we would love to find a room that you like better. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-11 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Location, overall room facilities was good. Reception was excellent. Increase vegetarian options in breakfast. More types of cheese maybe I would definitely come back next time.Thank You for your kind review. We will forward your suggestion regarding more vegetarian options to the person in charge at Belgobaren Bakfickan. Looking forward to seeing your back with us soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-08 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-12-08 (2 Nights)
Waleria Sobolewska
Very kind and helpful staff. Hotel is extremly clean, breakfasts are very tasty and choice is realizacji big. Thank You so much for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed staying with us. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-03 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Centralt läge till bra pris. Trevliga och inbjudande rum. Mycket välstädat och fräscht. Personligt och välkomnande bemötande. Jättetrevlig frukostbuffé! Hade önskat bättre sovkomfort. Sängarna var väldigt stumma. Kudde och täcke kändes utluggna. Mer kvalitativt schampo OCH balsam hade också höjt komfortkänslan. Rekommenderas!Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Vad trevligt att se att ni fick en fin vistelse hos oss. Vi kommer att framföra dina förslag till förbättringar till vår husfru och ber att hon ser över detta. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-10-27 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
This is a nice hotel with lovely rooms! The location is next to the subway-station and to the old town. The staff is very friendly and attentive! I like the price-performance ratio. Only little things: The mattresses could be harder. The refrigerator in the breakfast room is loud and that disturbs a lot. A wardrobe with a safe instead of three boards and a curtain would be fine. I can recommend it! Thank You for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and will keep your thoughts regarding improvements in mind for the future. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-24 (2 Nights)
Danka Drazic
The location is near the old city. The staff is kind and willing to help. The food is delicious with a wide range of products and I will return back if I have a chance to visit your city again. It will definitely be summertime. Good luck and future customers will not regret choosing your hotel. We arrived out of working hours but the receptionists Danielle and Linda gave us the instructions prior to our arrival and it was clear and well structured. Regards! Please check the heating system in the wintertime. Keep doing a good job!Thank You for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed staying with us. We will have our housekeeping check on the heating in the room, to see if it needs adjusting. When temperatures shift quickly, as the past few days, the system sometimes does not respond as quick as we would like. Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk with any issues and they will be happy to assist or arrange a change of rooms. We do have extra heating units available if needed. Hope to see you back with us soon again and that you will also enjoy Stockholm in the summer time! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-14 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-12-14 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-24 (1 Night)
Mikael Nissen
Läget och det trevliga bemötandet. Genom att slippa gå utom för att nå rummen i andra porten. Tack för din feedback! Roligt att se att du trivs hos oss. Lämna gärna ett önskemål på din bokning eller hör av dig till oss innan ankomst, om du önske rum åt ett visst håll på hotellet, så ska vi göra v¨rat bästa för att ordna detta. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-19 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-05 (5 Nights)
Jörgen Wettbo
Att det var ett mysigt och trevligt hotell! Inte mycket fortsätt som ni gör! Jag kommer gärna igen, såväl själv som med familjen!Tusen tack Jörgen! Det värmer att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Decent location good breakfast and kind staff. The room size was good but the beds werent comfortable. Wouldn’t recommend for a long stay. Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Very glad you enjoyed our service during your stay. In our Family Rooms, there is one larger double/King bed for 2 persons, if booked for 5 persons, the remaining guests will stay either on sofa-bed and extra bed in the adjoining living room in 2 options and in our third Family Room we have a bunk-bed with double-bed on bottom. You are always welcome to make a note of preference, but this cannot be guaranteed. Please email our reservation department for more information. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Decent location good breakfast and kind staff. The room size was good but the beds werent comfortable. Wouldn’t recommend for a long stay.
2023-11-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-31 (4 Nights)
Liviu Andrei
Good services and position Everything is ok Thank You! Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Personalen, läget, väldigt trevligt dekor och rum, enorm frukost buffe med toppen goda val. Och rimliga priser. För min smak, kaffet kan vara bättre. Ett riktigt pärla till hotel! Varmt rekommenderat, och har redan låtit alla mina vännner veta om detta ställe.Hej Ulf! Tack för att du tog dig tiden att svara på vår enkät. Vi är så glada att du hade det topp hos oss! Tusen tack för att du rekommenderar oss! Hälsningar Daniella/ receptionen, Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Bra läge, trevlig personal och familjär känsla Hej Therese! Vi är så glada att du hade det toppen hos oss! Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Hälsningar Daniella/ receptionen, Lilla Rådmannen
2023-10-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-10-25 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
very good location, nice and comfy room Thank You! Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-10-14 (2 Nights)
John Harms
Location and access Front desk was great Thank You so much! Hope to see you back with us soon again. Best regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-10-14 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-10-12 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-09 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-06 (2 Nights)
Jörgen Ek
Nära till centrum. Bra frukost. Fräscht Vin i minibaren Vi är mycket nöjda bra pris medlemmar i if metall får rabatt Tusen tack för din feedback Jörgen, Roligt att se att du trivdes hos oss. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Allt var bra, helt nöjd. Tusen tack! :) Det gläder oss att höra. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-29 (24 Nights)
Catherine Tong
Location, friendliness, vibe, facilities (gym and laundry), breakfast, rooms. Apartment was little dated, but nice and clean and appealing. Hard to watch TV from the couch due to layout. Loved my stay, hope to be back.Dear Catherine, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us in one of our furnished apartments. We appreciate the feedback and will keep this in mind and look into options for placement. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-10-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Fina rökfria rum, god frukost, mycket trevlig personal Vi saknade innehållsförteckning över vad som ingår i maten, t ex mängden socker, olika allergener. Informationen är mycket viktigt för allergiker och diabetiker. Tusen tack för din feedback. Vi framför önskemålen om mer tydlig information till frukostansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan. Tveka heller aldrig att ta kontakt med personalen direkt på plats om ni har några fågor så gör dom sitt bästa för att hjälpa! Ha en fin dag, Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-22 (2 Nights)
Staffan Millner
Trivsamt, centralt beläget, rejäl frukost. Tusen tack Staffan! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-22 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Good size room. Help with bagage storage on departure day. Great breakfast. Hallo Christa! Thank you for all your kind words, we are so happy that you had a great stay! Best regards Daniella/ Front desk, Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-15 (3 Nights)
Lena Eriksson
Läget och trevlig personal Hej Lena! Tusen tack för dina vänliga ord, vi är väldigt glada att du hade en trevlig vistelse hos oss! Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Hälsningar Daniella/ receptionen, Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-08-28 (1 Night)
Anonymous
TV: I couldn't find a TV channel without payment, if there was such a possibility at all. Maybe an instruction about it would be helpful. Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. We have just recently updated all rooms with new TV:s and a new system. We appreciate your thoughts and will keep this in mind for improvements when we make our evaluation shortly. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-24 (5 Nights)
Gil Fournier
the silence in the room and the breakfast it's only for me but I like it when the mattresses are hard Dear Gil, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. IF staying with us for a few nights, never hesitate to contact the front desk with any issues, as you mention, all guests prefer different softness/hardness of mattress and our housekeeping can check on options to add to make things as best to your liking. Wish you all the best and hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-21 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Breakfast Decoration of the room (but I appreciatie that that is personal taste) Thank You for your feeedback. Wish you a nice day! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-08-31 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Good starting point to discover Stockholm by foot Nothing really, we were quite satisfied Access to the parking garage next door is a bit difficult. Daily parking fees are sky high, so think twice before arriving by car.Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mention, parking in Stockholm is a bit expensive. At Lilla Rådmannen, you can choose to park either in our garage (a bit less expensive then the one next to us.) Rate at the moment is 350SEK/night (September 2023) - or you may choose to street parking or other available areas with payment via app. Just make sure to check the signs regarding regulations. The front desk will be happy to help with suggestions and questions. Wish you all the best and hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon agian! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-31 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Good starting point to discover Stockholm by foot Nothing really, we were quite satisfied Access to the parking garage next door is a bit difficult. Daily parking fees are sky high, so think twice before arriving by car.
2023-09-01 (1 Night)
Anna Funck Rågnäs
Centralt, lugnt o trevliga rum, återvänder gärna Hej Anna! Vad härligt att du hade det toppen hos oss! Hoppas vi ses i framtiden! Hälsningar Daniella/ receptionen, Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-26 (2 Nights)
Henrik Damgaard
2023-08-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget. Nära till Drottninggatan och tunnelbana. Tyst och lugnt. Mycket trevlig personal i receptionen. Vi bodde 3 på rummet. Hade varit bra med någon handdukskrok. Blev trångt på handdukshållaren. Tack för din feedback och vänliga ord! Uppskatar feedback angående krok som komplement till handdukshållaren på de större rummen. Kommer att framföra detta till vår husfru. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-26 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
location Thank You!
2023-08-17 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The breakfast! Not a thing! Perfect already! The staff was so friendly and helpful. Thank You so much for your kind words. Makes us very happy to hear! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-14 (4 Nights)
Nathalie Bernad
Good bed Change the bathroom because it was big deception Thank You for your thoughts. We will keep this in mind. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-16 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-08-16 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-08-13 (5 Nights)
lacramioara daniela ionita
2023-08-21 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-08-14 (3 Nights)
Aina Lium
Beliggenhet og personalet i resepsjonen Se hva jeg har skrevet over Tusen tack! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-08-05 (8 Nights)
John Santiago
The staff was the best I ever experienced out of any girl I have stayed at. They gave us recommendations for restaurants, tourists sites, booked us a taxi to the airport, and even packed us a to go breakfast bag for my entire family. Thanks to everyone of your wonderful staff, from your ask American visitors! Everything was perfect. Dear John, Thank You so much for your kind words. Very glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to assist with your planning for exploring Stockholm. Wish you and your family all the best and hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-08-06 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The bed in one room possible Renovated rooms, or at least with working equipment We were very disappointedThank You for your feedback. Sorry to hear that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. We will keep your thoughts in mind. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-01 (1 Night)
Anna Funck Rågnäs
Centralt, lugnt o trevliga rum, återvänder gärna
2023-08-06 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The bed in one room possible Renovated rooms, or at least with working equipment We were very disappointed
2023-08-06 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The bed in one room possible Renovated rooms, or at least with working equipment We were very disappointed
2023-08-01 (3 Nights)
Suzan Bouckaert
Cleanliness of the room, friendly housekeeping. Breakfast service Had a little noise pollution due to the construction works outside the building.Thank You for your feedback Suzan, Glad you enjoyed your stay but sorry to see that the breakfast service at Belgobaren Bakfickan failed to live up to your expectations. We will forward your thoughts to the person in charge at the restaurant. The hotel next to us has been doing some construction lately, however work should only take place during daytime/work hours. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-31 (2 Nights)
Tanja Zimmer
Breakfast was super! Opening-Times of the Bar. Thank You Tanja, We will forward your thoughts to Belgobaren Bakfickan. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-14 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, very good breakfast Thank You so much for your kind words. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-07-14 (1 Night)
Bengt Ekenberg
Läget Frukosten Tysta rum, bra wifi men ta frukosten nån annanstansTack för din feedback Bengt, Vi framför detta till ansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Perfect location It’s time to give the hotel a make-over, especially in the commons area, which are very dark and a bit crowded. Very nice and helpfull staffThank You for your feedback. We will keep this in mind for future improvements. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-19 (3 Nights)
Ann Chatrine Sjödin
I receptionen kan dom vara så pass trevliga att säga Hej! Eller Godmorgon! Så dåligt!!!! Glasen på rummet odiskade,,, dåligt 👎 Hej Ann Chatrine, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Vad tråkigt att höra att du inte tyckte dig få ett bra bemötande i receptionen. Detta är något som vi annars har som högsta prioritet mot alla våra gäster. Jättetråkigt att det hade missats med diskningen av glasen på rummet när ni checkade in. Glad att du sa till direkt och förstår att receptionspersonalen direkt kom upp till rummet och ordnade med detta för er. Tyvärr kan den mänskliga faktorn ibland ställa till det och vi ber om ursäkt för detta. Önskar dig en fortsatt fin sommar! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Good value, pleasant central location Nothing IThank You so much! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-07-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Perfect location It’s time to give the hotel a make-over, especially in the commons area, which are very dark and a bit crowded. Very nice and helpfull staff
2023-06-29 (3 Nights)
Christian Widmer
location, value for money, friendly Reinstall the smoking zone on the roof Terrace! In the past it was the place to smoke a Cigar at night! Having a safe in the room would be great. Dear Christian, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Very glad to see that you enjoy staying with us. Regarding the smoking at the roof top terrace, we have recently made this into a non-smoking zone, partly because of requests from other guests, but also due to safety issues, since there is no staff available, as well as the fact that our ventilation system has its fan on the top of the roof, right next to the terrace and it was causing a health issue for our guests and staff. We understand that it was nice to be able to enjoy the cigar at night on our lovely terrace, but unfortunately at the moment, it is not possible. The reception will also be happy to assist with suggestions for more suitable places to enjoy your cigar. Please always feel free to contact us if you have any further questions or thoughts. Wish you all the best and hope to still see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt, lagomt Kändes lite familjärt. Tusen tack!
2023-07-18 (3 Nights)
Martin Raabjerg
Alt var perfekt. Tusen tack Martin, Det gläder oss att höra! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-11 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-07-14 (3 Nights)
Gunilla Svensson
Vet ej Hej Gunilla, Glad att se att allt var i sin ordning och att du trivs hos oss :) Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-08-01 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The location Noise isolation in the walls
2023-08-01 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The location Noise isolation in the walls Thank You! We will keep your thoughts in mind for future improvements. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Parkeringskostnaden
2023-07-02 (2 Nights)
Roger Svensson
Bra läge,lugnt men ändå gångavstånd till mycket. Prisvärt och väldigt trevlig personal. Tidningen Dagens Industri vid frukosten, känns som den passar bra till hotellfrukost. Tack Roger för fint omdöme. Roligt att se att du haft en bra vistelse hos oss. Vi tar med oss önskemålet gällande morgontidning och ser över möjligheten att lägga till den i vårt utbud. Passar på att önska dig en fortsatt fin sommar och hjärtligt välkommen tillbaka snart igen! Mvh, Sara | Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-06-26 (7 Nights)
Uwe Schmies
Very friendly Personal and nice rooms. The breakfast was very sufficient. Nothing Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Wish you a nice summer! Warmr regards, Sara | Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-06-28 (3 Nights)
Robert Skrabal
Nice hotel in a good location, nice rooms and good breakfast selection. Next time please make the weather a little cooler in the evening :) Dear Robert, thank you so much for your kind review. Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. Hope that we will get the opportunity to see you back with us next time you are coming to Stockholm! We promise to do our very best to make the evenings a bit cooler ;) Wish you a nice summer! Best regards, Sara | Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-06-26 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Friendly reception staff and clean rooms. The room was unfortunately very warm, which impacted my sleep. Thank you for your kind review. Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. We had a period of time with high temparatures in Stockholm and during summer, we do provide extra fans and external cooling units to the rooms when needed. Hope that we were able to assist you with one to make it a bit more comfortable. Wish you a nice summer and welcome back next time you are coming to Stockholm! Best regards, Sara | Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-06-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-07-09 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Room quality and location unbeatable along with value for money.
2023-06-14 (6 Nights)
Enrico Piaia
Value for money Renew bathrooms Thanks to all the extremely courteous and professional staff for a great stayDear Enrico, Thank You for your kind words. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Bathrooms are next in line for an update! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-06-15 (3 Nights)
John Siminski
Friendly staff. Comfortable bed and clean room. Environmentally aware hotel. Location. Maybe a bit more variety at breakfast. Would have loved a cappuccino or latte with breakfast instead of only regular coffee. Thank you for making us feel welcome. We will return if we’re ever back in Stockholm! Will recommend!Dear John, Thank You for your feedback. Very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and felt welcomed. It was a pleasure having you with us! We will give your feedback regarding the breakfast buffe to the person in charge at Belgobaren Bakfickan and ask that they take this into concideration. Wish you a nice summer & hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-06-13 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Tyvärr var trivseln i år sämre, beroende på att rummet låg mot väster och var alldeles för varmt. Helhetsbetyget dras tyvärr också ner eftersom det inte fanns någon fåtölj i rummet, jobbigt att enbart sitta i sängen. En skrivbordsstol är inte bekväm nog. Med tanke på detta kändes priset för rummet lite för dyrt. Tack för din feedback. Tveka aldrig att kontakta receptionen direkt om det rum som först valts ut för er vistelse inte känns riktigt rätt, då ser dom gärna över möjlighet till rumsbyte. Vi har även extra fläktar att sätta upp på rummet för dom gäster som önskar under varma sommardagar. Vi kommer att ha dina tankar kring stolen på rummet i åtanke inför framtida uppdateringar. Denna vår och sommar är efterfrågan på rum i Stockholm mycket hög och priserna har stigit som för så mycket annat. Bäst pris finner du alltid bästa rabatter direkt här via vår hemsida eller vid kontakt med vår bokningsavdelning. Önskar en fortsatt fin sommar! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-06-07 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
The waffles at the breakfast No idea at this moment Thank You! Very glad all was good during your stay. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-09 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Room quality and location unbeatable along with value for money.
2023-07-09 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Room quality and location unbeatable along with value for money.
2023-07-11 (1 Night)
Marianne Manfredsdotter
2023-06-08 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-06-09 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-06-07 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Parkeringskostnaden
2023-06-03 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Lilla Rådmannen is in all ways convenient and comfortable. The hotel is meeting our needs, attentive staff, the room and bed is very good. We will come back!Thank You so much for your kind words! Looking forward to having you back with us soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-06-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mindre hotell på en mindre gata. En bit ifrån de värsta turiststråken men ändå centralt. Mer ekologiskt till frukosten.
2023-05-26 (2 Nights)
Mårtensson Irene
Location, nice room and professional service. Coffee machine in the breakfast room. Thank You so much for your kind review! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-05-17 (2 Nights)
Karin Blom
Trevlig personal, bra läge. Tusen tack Karin, Det värmer att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-05-09 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Location, price and quality was the best in this hotel Air conditioning would be essential in the future for summer time We slept the whole night wndows opened. Otherwise the room was nice and clean. We enjoyed the athmospere of this cozy small hotel. In the nice lobby we had a nice soup and wine. Thank You for your kind review. Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. We do not have air-conditioning in the building (not very common in Sweden) However, during the summer, we do provide extra fans and external cooling units to the rooms when needed. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-05-05 (3 Nights)
Eva Nilsson
Personligt. Läget. Gångavstånd från centrum och T-centralen. Fina rum. Sköna sängar. Bra frukost. Tyst bakgård. Terrassen sommartid. Mer väggkrokar på hotellrummet för att enklare hänga upp ytterplagg mm. Gärna skohorn. Gör reklam för er takterass sommartid. Mer uppmärksam frukostpersonal vid sen frukost då kaffe, apelsinjuice, chokladsås, bestick mm var slut. (Jag sa givetvis till.) Hej Eva, Tusen tack för fin feedback. Roligt att du trivs hos oss! Uppskattar dina förbättringsförslag och kommer framföra detta till vår husfru samt även till Belgobarens bakficka angående servicen under frukostbuffen. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-04-28 (5 Nights)
anna grzybowska
Cleanness, closeness to the city centre and easiness to navigate from there Getting to the floors 4 and 5 would need better marking from the front door of the hotel. Maybe some big stickers directing to the right door. Additionally, some stickers with the info of the 4th and 5th floors put above the key box ( late arrivals )so it is more informative for a guest. Dear Anna, Thank You for taking your time to give your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will take your thoughts regarding information for late arrivals in mind and look into how we can make the information more clear. Appreciate your bringing this to our attention. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-05-25 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Finns garage Hård säng
2023-05-25 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Finns garage Hård säng
2023-05-25 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Finns garage Hård säng
2023-05-18 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Trevliga rum m allt man behöver. Bra läge. Tyst rum som vette mot innergård. Öppningsbara fönster. Bra frukost. Lite mörk inredning på rummet. Badrummet lite litet men ok.
2023-05-18 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Trevliga rum m allt man behöver. Bra läge. Tyst rum som vette mot innergård. Öppningsbara fönster. Bra frukost. Lite mörk inredning på rummet. Badrummet lite litet men ok.
2023-05-12 (4 Nights)
Sylvie Enghien
Everything For a bar with Belgian Beers. No Belgian pils was available only Strong Belgian Beers. Jupiter or Stella would have been a Nice upgrade. Everything was lovely
2023-05-12 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-05-04 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-05-10 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-05-02 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Litet,mysigt och personligt men ändå relativt centralt till bra pris Frukosten Bra rum som skapar en hemtrevlig känslaTusen tack för din feedback. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-04-25 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Very central, but in a calm area. The perfect stay for visiting Stockholm! Thank You so much! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-05-23 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-05-19 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-04-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Personalet, trivelige rom, beliggenheten! Tusen tack! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-04-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Personalet, trivelige rom, beliggenheten!
2023-04-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Personalet, trivelige rom, beliggenheten!
2023-05-19 (2 Nights)
Eveli Olo
2023-04-12 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
For three people the room was to small Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Our Triple Rooms are not very big, but rather as a standard room with extra fixed bed for a third person to be used as a budget option. We do our best to provide accurate information and photos on our website and all booking-sites to communicate this. Sorry to hear that it was not as you expected. We will take an extra look to see if we can improve the information. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-04-13 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-04-14 (3 Nights)
slavica dimitrovska
Location, nice clean rooms, excellent breakfast Dear Slavica, Thank You for your kind words. We hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-04-28 (4 Nights)
sandrine coiseur
2023-04-11 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful For me personally, the beds were a bit too bouncy and the pillows could use an update 🙂
2023-04-11 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful For me personally, the beds were a bit too bouncy and the pillows could use an update 🙂
2023-04-11 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful For me personally, the beds were a bit too bouncy and the pillows could use an update 🙂
2023-04-09 (2 Nights)
Ties Robroek
2023-04-08 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-04-07 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Everything in general. Great service, good room and fantastic breakfast.
2023-04-06 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-03-17 (4 Nights)
Ann Goering
Toilet paper ran out in the middle of the night. Cleaning staff took towels but didn't replace them. Minor, we had an excellent experience Dear Ann, Thank you for taking your time to give your feedback. Sorry to hear about the issues with all items not being restocked for your room during your stay with us. We hope you were able to speak directly to the front desk for assistance and have also asked our head of housekeeping to look into what happened. We apologize for this and hope to see you back with us soon again! Glad to see you still enjoyed your stay. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-03-18 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Bra läge, välstädat rum, bra frukostbuffé, trevlig personal. Bättre kvalitet på sovkuddar. De var inte sköna. Badrummet var rent men luktade avlopp vilket inte var trevligt. Tack för din feedback och glad att se att ni fick ett fint bemötande hos oss. När det gäller kuddar, finns alltid ett par extra kuddar i olika tjocklek på alla rum på hylla vid garderobsdelen, så att man kan välja den variant som passa bäst, om ni skulle sakna något under vistelsen är ni alltid välkomna att kontakta receptionen direkt på plats, så hjälper dom gärna till med att ordna alternativ. Tråkigt att höra om doften på badrummet trots nogrann städning. Kan mycket väl vara en vattenlåset som behöver ses över. Vi ber vår vaktmästare att titta på detta direkt. Tack för att du uppmärksammar oss på detta. Tveka aldrig att kontakta receptionen vad den än må vara, stora som små problem. Vi finns här för att göra er vistelse så trevlig som möjligt! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-03-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läge och priset Städningen av rummet, lite dammigt på somna ställen. Runt utblåset för ventilation. På övre kanten av badrumskrokarna.. standardställen som ofta missas. En rutin för att det blir gjort. Väldigt dammigt under säng och fåtölj.. letade efter ett örhänge på golvet. Annars ett trevligt hotell med trevligt bemötande i receptionen. Lite synd att bakfickan öppnade först kl.17 så vi hade inte möjlighet till ett glas vin efter en dag på stan innan vi skulle vidare. Skulle gärna få öppna tidigare alt. att personalen i receptionen kunde sälja ett glas vin. När minibaren inte hade så brett utbud.Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Roligt att se att du trivdes hos oss och fick en fint bemötande i receptionen. Uppskattar att du lyfter städningen och det som hade missats, ser till att ta detta vidare med vår husfru, så får hon se över vad som missats i rutinerna. Självklart ska det vara ordentligt rent och rutiner som du nämner finns på plats. Kommer även att framföra ditt önskemål angående utökade öppettider till ansvarit på Belgobaren bakfickan och ber att dom ser över om det finns möjlighet till detta. Önskar dig en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena / Lilla Rådmannen
2023-03-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-04-28 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-03-15 (1 Night)
Szabi Orbán
2023-03-07 (2 Nights)
Malin Hansson
Mysig inredning, trevlig personal, och det lilla extra i form av godisskålar, "omtanke-kit" på gästtoaletten och samarbete med gym. Städningen var bra men kunde varit snäppet vassare. Återvänder gärna vid tillfälle, tack för en trevlig vistelse. Tusen tack Malin, Det värmer att höra! Glad att det blev en fin vistelse. Ska se om vi inte även ska kunna vara snäppet vassare med städningen nästa gång! Hoppas vi ses snart igen - Mvh Helena - Lilla Rådmannen
2023-03-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget, mysiga rum, pris, bemötande och att man värnar om miljön. Det enda som fattades var förvaringsbox/skåp. Bra om det finns i alla rum. Tack för din feedback och trevligt att se att du trivdes hos oss och uppskattar vårat miljöarbete. När det gäller förvaringsboxar, finns detta för tillfället inte på varje rum men däremot tillgängligt för våra gäster i anslutning till receptionen - hör dig för med personalen så visar dom gärna. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-04-01 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-03-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Vet faktiskt inte Tack för detta. Glad att allt var i sin ordning! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-03-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget och receptionisten Linda! 2 bad/morgonrockar istället för 1. Det var ju ett dubbelrum! Frukosten är mycket bra.Tack för din feedback och roligt att se att ni trivdes hos oss. Linda är en riktig pärla! Vad tråkigt att ni endast fann en morgonrock på rummet. Det ska såklart alltid finnas 2 st på plats på våra större rum. Tveka aldrig att kontakta receptionen direkt om ni har frågor eller önskar hjälp med något så ordnar dom med detta direkt. Vi finns på plats för er skull och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-02-24 (3 Nights)
Christer Sjöling
Den personliga miljön och läget i stan vilket är bra för oss ”lantisar” Lite generösare erbjudanden i lobbybaren ! Hej Christer, Tack för din feedback och glad att höra att du trivs hos oss! Ska framföra till Belgobaren Bakfickan ditt önskemål om lite erbjudanden för hotellgäster. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-03-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Lugnt, centralt och nära till kollektivtrafik En uppgradering av frukosten! Kommunikativ reception, trevligtTack för din feedback och trevligt att du fick bra service under vistelse hos oss! Vi tar till oss av dina synpunkter angående frukostbuffen och tar detta vidare med ansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan. Dom arbetar för närvarande med en omstrukturering av arbetsuppgifter och vi ser fram emot att se vilka uppdateringar detta för med sig. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-03-03 (1 Night)
Ulfeldt Sophie
The service Thank You Sophie, That makes us very happy to see. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-02-28 (3 Nights)
Jan Karlbom
2023-06-12 (2 Nights)
Bua Phoruandee
2023-03-08 (4 Nights)
Khrystyna Hranda
2023-02-18 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Perfect location! Two room keys would be nice. Will be back!Thank You for your kind feedback. Very glad to hear you would like to come back and stay with us again! Every room should have 2 keys, please feel free to check with the front desk and they should be able to arrange this for you. Welcome back to Stockholm! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-03-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget och receptionisten Linda! 2 bad/morgonrockar istället för 1. Det var ju ett dubbelrum! Frukosten är mycket bra.
2023-03-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget och receptionisten Linda! 2 bad/morgonrockar istället för 1. Det var ju ett dubbelrum! Frukosten är mycket bra.