Reviews

We value and welcome our guests’ comments and opinions highly. They are one of our best tools for continuously developing, improving and refining what we do. For several consecutive years we have been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence, something we are extremely proud and delighted about.

The guests
Reviews

4.3

735 Unique
Guest Review

Mysigt inredda rum och trevlig personal
Anonymous

Reviews

2024-07-16 (3 Nights)
Peter Bergmann
2024-07-18 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2024-07-15 (4 Nights)
Geoffrey Reuchet
quite, all staff were smiling Clean better the cup and the table during breakfast
2024-07-11 (2 Nights)
Susanne Caliguri
Litet och personligt med trevlig personal Allt toppenbra finns inget
2024-07-11 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget och den bra standarden man fick för priset. Lite svårt att sova pga värmen i rummet. Air condition vore nåt. Fräscht hotell och lagomt stort.
2024-07-11 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Clean room,good food,parking. Good location.
2024-07-01 (4 Nights)
Steffen Christensen
2024-06-25 (4 Nights)
Kristen Neville
Staff friendly and breakfast food good The additional wing is characterless and cheaply renovated. It felt like a completely different place to the main hotel Breakfast food was good but the room felt dark and not welcoming
2024-06-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
More effective fans - it was extremely hot outside during our stay
2024-06-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
More effective fans - it was extremely hot outside during our stay
2024-06-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
More effective fans - it was extremely hot outside during our stay
2024-06-20 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Litt slapp service. Følte meg ikke velkommen..eller de var uintresert !!
2024-06-21 (3 Nights)
Saskia den Braber-de Haas
Airco
2024-06-21 (4 Nights)
Lorenz Ellenrieder
2024-06-20 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget -
2024-06-20 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget -
2024-07-11 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Sängen Lite mörka tapeter
2024-07-11 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Sängen Lite mörka tapeter
2024-06-12 (4 Nights)
Simeon Rutter
Everything in the hotel was as described on the website. The rooms were very clean, the breakfast extraordinarily good and there were a lot of options for example gluten-free. Additionally the staff was always helpful and very friendly. They also gave us useful tips and information for our stay in Stockholm. I can warmly recommend Lilla Rådmannen for everyone who plans to visit Stockholm. / Dear Simeon, Thank You so much for your kind review. Very glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/Lilla Rådmannen
2024-06-10 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-06-10 (1 Night)
Ingela Halldén
2024-06-06 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-06-05 (4 Nights)
Marita Petrow
2024-06-08 (5 Nights)
Helmut Renz
Good location near the city centre , breakfast and service was fablous Thank You so much. Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-05-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-05-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Att ta med och bo med hunden - -Roligt att höra att du trivdes i ett av våra hundrum. Vi har ett par utvalda rum där det är möjligt att ta med sin fyrfota vän under vistelsen. Dessa bokas direkt med vår bokningsavdelning via reservations@freyshotels.com - Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2024-05-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-05-26 (2 Nights)
lars ramkvist
2024-05-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Att ta med och bo med hunden - -
2024-05-25 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget Tack!
2024-05-25 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget
2024-05-25 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget
2024-06-16 (1 Night)
Margareta Björnsson
Läget, speciellt när man kommer med tåg Frukosten öppnade lite sent för att vi skulle kunna äta, men då fixade receptionisten så att vi kunde äta på Freys Hotell närmare stationen istället
2024-05-18 (3 Nights)
Michaela Bestle
Zentrale Lage, trotzdem ruhig, freundlicher Service, sauber Alles gut Vielen Dank Michaela, Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-05-31 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
The Location Give a hint that there might be noise due to biilding activities and a constant noise of air condition if neighbour building Very glad about people at the desk, personal during breakfast should be allowed to smileThank You for your feedback. We will keep this in mind. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-05-15 (3 Nights)
Christina Walker
Breakfast Buffet, conveniently located- within walking distance of shopping & dining options. Ramps for luggage are needed entering the hotel. Thank You for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed staying with us. We will take your thoughts into account. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-05-14 (2 Nights)
Christer Borgfeldt
2024-05-13 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-05-13 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-05-11 (4 Nights)
Elisabeth Müllner
2024-05-09 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Centralt men lugnt läge, trevlig personal, god frukost och mysigt rum! Vi reste med barn och vårt familjerum var toppen, kändes som att vara hemma. Tusen tack! Det värmer att höra. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-27 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Tolle, ruhige aber zentrale Lage. Das Frühstücksangebot war gut aber sollte abwechslungsreicher sein. Auf die Sauberkeit der Teller und Gläser muss mehr geachtet werden, hier war nicht immer alles appetitlich sauber. Das Hotel ist auf jeden Fall für einen Städtetrip weiter zu empfehlen. Vielen Dank - Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. We will give your thoughts regarding the selections at the breakfast buffe to the manager at Belgobaren Bakfickan. All plates and glasses should off-course always be spotless. If you notice anything that is not in order, never hesitate to bring this to the attention of the staff and they will be happy to correct directly. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-05-21 (1 Night)
Ann-Sofi Venell
2024-04-25 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mycket hög trivselfaktor Det går nog inte. Jag kan inte komma på något. Tusen tack! Det gläder oss att se att du trivs så bra hos oss. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-17 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Quiet and créant. Good breakfast Thank You!
2024-04-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal Tusen tack! Det värmer att höra. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-29 (3 Nights)
Denise Moree
Location and kind staff. Thank You!
2024-04-17 (4 Nights)
Katharina Wallner
Location It’s a nice hotel in a good location . But we felt so uncomfortable when the receptionist asked us why we are staying in Stockholm, because the city is not special at all. I don’t think that it is necessary to tell the tourists Dear Katharina, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Very sorry to hear that you felt uncomfortable. Sounds like there must have been some type of misunderstanding with the receptionist. We normally check with our guests to see if there is anything we can assist with in regards to sightseeing or to inform about transportation to specific sights the guest has planned to see. Have spoken to the receptionist that greeted you on arrival and she apologizes if you interpreted her questions this way. Never hesitate to contact us with any questions. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-26 (2 Nights)
Franziska Lieberich
2024-05-14 (2 Nights)
Ann-Sofie Hermansson
Vattenkokare på rummet! Bättre AC Hej Ann-Sofie, Tack för din feedback och glad att vattenkokaren uppskattades. Finns på samtliga rum på hotellet. När det gäller AC - så är detta tyvärr inte något som finns i våra byggnader. Vi har ett centralt ventilationssystem som går att justera något på varje rum. Prata med receptionen så ordnar vi annars gärna med extra fläkt till rummet. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-14 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Very central situated although in a quiet area. Close to metro station and walking distance to Stockholm Central train station. Top breakfast. Cannot think of anything right now. Thank You! Very glad that you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-12 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt inredda rum och trevlig personal Improve the breakfast Tack för din feedback. Vi framför detta till ansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-12 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt inredda rum och trevlig personal Improve the breakfast
2024-04-08 (4 Nights)
Van Put Hilde
Hele fijne familiekamer. Zeer verzorgd, propere badkamer. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. We hopen nog eens terug te komen. Hartelijk bedankt! Thank You for your kind words and we are very glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-08 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Excellent location Thank You!
2024-04-08 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Excellent location
2024-04-05 (2 Nights)
Thomas Hallgren
Svårt men det är ganska trångt i matsalen vid frukosten Hej Thomas, Kul att du trivs hos oss. Vissa helger med full beläggning kan det ibland uppstå viss trängsel under populära tider. Receptionen tipsar gärna om vilka tider som är lite mindre välbesökta, om du har möjlighet att planera din dag. Extra sittplatser finns i vår lobbybar och när vi vet att vi har extra hög beläggning och möjlighet finns, öppnar vi även upp för extra platser i vår konferens lounge vägg i vägg med matsalen. Tveka aldrig att prata med receptionen eller personalen i frukosten, så hjälper vi gärna till. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-03-27 (4 Nights)
Stijn steggink
We were in a groupe of 6 and we could just walk in each others room. And the ice machine was a major plus Maybe different fresh items each day in the breackfast and maybe fresh fruits Dear Stijn, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Very glad that you and your friends had a good stay with us. We will forward your suggestions regarding the breakfast buffet to the person in charge at Belgobaren Bakfickan. Hope to see you all back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-01 (6 Nights)
Madlaina Koch
In my view the hotel was really lovely and most of the employees were really kind. The breakfast assortment was really generous, I didn't expect such a big breakfast buffet. Thank you!Thank you so much! Very glad to heat that you enjoyed staying with us. Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2024-03-22 (3 Nights)
Christine Larsson
Vänlig personal i receptionen. Fräscha rum. Prisvärt, Hyfsat centralt jag är nöjd, tycker bara att lobbybaren är lite trist Hej Christine, Tack för din feedback. Glad att se att du trivdes hos oss. Framför dina tankar angående lobbybaren till ansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-04-03 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-04-01 (3 Nights)
Matilda Berggren
The location, the piece and quiet, cleaniness and the friendly staff. Have fruit salad and homemade musli on the breakfast, Freshly squeed orange juice is also always a plus. The family room was great for five people!Thank You! Glad that you and your fmaily had a good stay with us. We will forward your suggestions regarding the breakfast buffe to the head of restaurant at Belgobaren Bakfickan and ask that they keep your thoughts in mind. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-05-17 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2024-03-27 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-03-27 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-05-17 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2024-03-21 (1 Night)
Brita Ahlenius
Läget. Storleken. Kontrollera luften i era rum. Det luktade lite märkligt i mitt rum och jag fick huvudvärk av att bo i rummet. Jag har inga allergier och är inte särskilt känslig, men det var ngt som jag reagerade på i rummet. Hej Brita, Tack för att du tar dig tid att lämna dina tankar och för att du informerar om din upplevelse av luften på rummet där du bodde. Vi ber att vår husfru och vaktmästare ser över detta direkt, så att vi kan undersöka vidare. Tveka aldrig att kontakta receptionen direkt om något på det rum som du först blivit tilldelad inte känns bra, så hjälper vi gärna till och ser över möjlighet till rumsbyte. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-03-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Litet, förmodligen fullbokat men märktes inte. Inga ljud sim man stördes av. Renovera rummen lite. Kändes slitet. Tack för din feedback. Glad att du fick en fin vistelse hos oss. Vi jobbar kontinuerligt med uppdateringar och renovering av våra rum. Alla rum har sin egen stil och känsla. Tveka aldrig att kontakta receptionen om det rum som först valts ut för er vistelse inte känns helt rätt, så ser dom gärna över möjlighet till rumsbyte. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-03-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Litet, förmodligen fullbokat men märktes inte. Inga ljud sim man stördes av. Renovera rummen lite. Kändes slitet.
2024-03-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Litet, förmodligen fullbokat men märktes inte. Inga ljud sim man stördes av. Renovera rummen lite. Kändes slitet.
2024-03-22 (1 Night)
Katarina Andersson
2024-03-15 (2 Nights)
Sharon Jacobs-Pisters
The customer service Thank You so much! That makes us very happy to see :o) Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-03-09 (3 Nights)
Ioannis Kapikos
2024-03-09 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-04-17 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Quiet and créant. Good breakfast
2024-03-02 (4 Nights)
Susanne Öhrling
Personlig och kontinental prägel. Trivsamt med ett mycket centralt läge. Trevlig personal. Jättebra frukost. Hej Susanne! Tusen tack för dina fina ord! Vad härligt att du hade det bra hos oss! Varmt välkomna tillbaka! Hälsningar Daniella/ Receptionen, Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-09 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Fantastiskt service och bra läge Tusen tack! Det värmer att höra :o) Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-29 (4 Nights)
Lene Overgaard Madsen
Dejligt værelse og god beliggenhed Mere frugt til frukost Dejligt med mulighed for the/kaffe i værelsetTusen tack Lene, Vad roligt att höra att du fick en fin vistelse hos oss och uppskattade kaffe & the stunden på rummet :) Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena
2024-03-03 (2 Nights)
Nordine Bouchaboun
The location in the city Thank You and glad you enjoyed!
2024-02-29 (4 Nights)
Marco Angelini
It is not so evident that the hotel had got rooms in two buildings, you should explain it Dear Marco, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. We have tried to make this information as clear as possible. but will take your thoughts into account and look at way of making this even more visible. The building is connected with both parts, but for rooms on one side, you will need to use the entrance right next to the reception instead of directly from the reception area. Most of our triple as well as family rooms are located on this side, while standard rooms are available on both. Please feel free to contact us for more information. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-03-01 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Cosy and comfortable rooms, great location in the centre of Stockholm, good breakfast (even gluten free for one member of our group), friendly staff happy to help and support Thank You for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast buffe! Best regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-29 (4 Nights)
Antonella Piermarini
Bene pulizie e colazione ottima La stanza per tre persone un po' piccola. Thank You for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed staying with us even if you felt the room to be smaller than expected. Our triple rooms are not in the superior category, but rather a standard room with option of a third bed and a good budget option. We do also have our larger family rooms as an option if you prefer more space during your stay. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-26 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2024-03-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-03-04 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-02-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The price-performance ratio is perfekt. The hotel is only few Min. Avatar from the train station. Almost all the Attraktionen were within walking distance. ./. Thank You for your kind reply! Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The price-performance ratio is perfekt. The hotel is only few Min. Avatar from the train station. Almost all the Attraktionen were within walking distance. ./.
2024-02-25 (3 Nights)
Josep Girvent
Good value for money. Personal very helpful and professional Not much really, very good value for money Thank You Josep, Glad you had a good stay and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-23 (1 Night)
Catrin Johansson
The kind breakfastemployees Maybe something welcoming in the room? Candy etc
2024-02-16 (3 Nights)
Pamela van Doornmalen
Location, price and the rooms and beds The scrambled eggs at breakfast Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2024-02-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Location Optional breakfast, and the room should be warmer. Even with the low season prices it was not worth that to stay in this hotel. Definitely not worth when the prices are even higher.Thank You for your feedback. Sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to your expectations. Always feel free to contact us if there is anything we can do to assist. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
More fruit at breakfast Thank You for your suggestion. We will forward this to the head of restaurant at Belgobaren bakfickan. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-26 (1 Night)
Robin Bernström
Priset och läget. Sköna sängar. Toppbetyg på städningen. Minibar och snacks på rummet. 43 tums tv och mjuka sängkläder. Tv'n streaming funkade inte på tv'n. Fjärrkontrollen/tv'n var seg men det var nog det enda vi reagerade på. Min fru gissade att rummet kostade 3200kr när det kostade 920kr. Hej Robin, Vad kul att se att ni trivdes hos oss! Tråkigt att det blev problem med streamingen och TV:n. Vi ber att vår IT support tar en titt på rummet och ser vad som hänt och om något behöver åtgärdas. Härligt att ni hittade en dag med så bra pris :) Bästa erbjudanden finns alltid här på vår hemsida. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-18 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Quiet room Great breakfast including good gluten free selection Thank You! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-02 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt tyst o lugnt Inget alls Tusen tack!
2024-02-02 (3 Nights)
Dagmara Wójkowska
2024-02-03 (1 Night)
Jonas Eriksson
Ett mysigt, trevligt och prisvärt hotell med ett centralt men ändå lugnt läge Tusen tack Jonas, Det gläder oss att höra! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-27 (1 Night)
Sarah Storm
I do not recommend this hotel. Bad service, bad breakfast, very varm in the room even though it was January and no way to change the temperature exept open the window, only problem it was a saturday night and loud people outside. The shower was very very hot (even on the coldest setting) and basically zero water pressure. All of the above. Pick another hotel. Dear Sarah, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Sorry to hear that your did not enjoy your stay with us, nor the breakfast. When temperatures and the weather outside shifts as quickly as the past few weeks, the system is not always as quick to assist as we would like. If you are not happy with your room or have ANY issues, please do not hesitate to contact the front desk and they will be happy to assist and also able to check on the possibility of a rooms change. Showers have a water-saving setting as part of our environmental efforts, but you are able to slightly adjust the pressure on the shower-head. Wish you all the best. Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-30 (3 Nights)
Matthew Alexander
Pillows were terrible, far too soft, would be nicer to have an option for something firmer Dear Matthew, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. There are always extra pillows in each room to choose from. Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk, should you not be able to find a favorite among these and they will be happy to assist and try to find a better option for you. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-27 (3 Nights)
Peter Fraser
Good value for money and convenient location. Excellent breakfast! Nothing Thank You so much! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-19 (1 Night)
Martina Söderhielm
Helt ok budgethotell som funkar för en natt om man ändå inte ska vara så mkt på hotellet. Frukosten var trist. Hej Martina, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Tråkigt att se att frukosten inte riktigt levde upp till förväntningarna. Så vill vi såklart inte ha det. Vi kommer att framföra detta till ansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan och ber att dom ser över vad som kan ha hänt under helgen. Glad ändå att våffeljärnet uppskattades av barnen <3 Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-18 (1 Night)
Tobias Ladhe
Mitt i stan, litet personligt. Jag skulle önska bättre ljudisolering, det var lite lyhört ut mot korridoren. Hej Tobias, Tack för din feedback. Trevligt att du trivs hos oss. Vi noterar dina tankar kring lyhördhet och tar med oss detta inför framtida uppdateringar. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-02-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Inget med vistelsen. Dock frågan om utbudet i lobbybaren borde innehålla alternativt ”vet ej”. Jag kollade aldrig. Tack för din feedback. Det är alltid möjligt att lämna en rad tom i vårat svarsformulär om man inte har en uppfattning om frågan :) Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-04 (6 Nights)
maria aracy menezes da costa
Perfect service, good location, excellent breakfast! Nothing I recomend!
2023-12-18 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
Unique beautiful room, peaceful, located in the city center, perfect breakfast, teddybears Thank You for your kind words. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2024-01-02 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2024-01-02 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-12-28 (1 Night)
Carina Douhan
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, närheten till centrum, stort fint rum Tusen tack! Det gläder oss att höra. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-18 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
Unique beautiful room, peaceful, located in the city center, perfect breakfast, teddybears
2023-12-18 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
Unique beautiful room, peaceful, located in the city center, perfect breakfast, teddybears
2023-12-17 (4 Nights)
Peter Jakobsen
Location Nothing No Thank You! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-15 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
The bed is uncomfortable in room 312. Thank You for letting us know. We will check to see if it needs updating. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-15 (2 Nights)
matteo bianchi
the hotel is like a gem, it's tiny but big enough to fill my needs. And it shines being in aspecial place from which you can reach all the most interesting places of the city. The Hotel offers in a lovely and kind way all it is necessary for a short or long break. The rooms are comfortable and well equipped. still thinking how answering this question 😇 Hallo Matteo! Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you have a great 2024! Best regards Daniella/ Front desk, Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-02 (1 Night)
Jonas Eriksson
Prisvärt. Bra service. Centralt läge men ändå lugnt. Bra frukostbuffe Möjligtvis några fler tv-kanaler Tusen tack för din feedback Jonas, Glad att se att du trivdes hos oss! Dom nya TV-apparaterna på hotellet har även möjlighet till streaming. Kontakta gärna receptionen på plats så informerar dom gärna mer om detta. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-24 (3 Nights)
Esra Savaş
The breakfast. Thank You!
2024-01-07 (2 Nights)
Jessica Arvidsson
Litet & charmigt Att gick att köpa nåt drickbart i receptionen när baren var stängd söndag & måndag, dom dagarna vi var där. Alla gemensamma utrymmen var väldigt kalla Kommer gärna tillbaka men sommartid & när man kan få lite service i baren & restaurangenHej Jessica, Tack för din feedback. Förstår dina tankar. Utskänkningstillståndet är knutet till Belgobaren Bakfickan som tyvärr valt att hålla stängt söndagar och måndagar. Vi ska se över våra alkoholfria alternativ att erbjuda dessa dagar. När det gäller värmen så har vi märkt att systemet ibland har svårt att hinna med och justera när temepraturen skiftar snabbt ute som varit fallet den senaste tiden. VI gör justeringar för att försöka åtgärda detta. Hoppas att vi får se dig tillbaka hos oss snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Location Overall quality of the hotel considering the price It all comes down to the price you have to pay. There isn't anything special in this hotel. We had a squeeking bed and Ikea cabinet in the room. For this I wouldn't pay too much. This time we paid too much and therefore the experience did not leave a good impression.Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Sorry to hear that you did not feel the room lived up to your expectations. Never hesitate to contact the front desk if the room first selected for your stay does not feel right - they will be happy to check on the possibility of a room change. All our rooms are individually and personally designed, so we would love to find a room that you like better. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-11 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Location, overall room facilities was good. Reception was excellent. Increase vegetarian options in breakfast. More types of cheese maybe I would definitely come back next time.Thank You for your kind review. We will forward your suggestion regarding more vegetarian options to the person in charge at Belgobaren Bakfickan. Looking forward to seeing your back with us soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-08 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-12-08 (2 Nights)
Waleria Sobolewska
Very kind and helpful staff. Hotel is extremly clean, breakfasts are very tasty and choice is realizacji big. Thank You so much for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed staying with us. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-03 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Centralt läge till bra pris. Trevliga och inbjudande rum. Mycket välstädat och fräscht. Personligt och välkomnande bemötande. Jättetrevlig frukostbuffé! Hade önskat bättre sovkomfort. Sängarna var väldigt stumma. Kudde och täcke kändes utluggna. Mer kvalitativt schampo OCH balsam hade också höjt komfortkänslan. Rekommenderas!Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Vad trevligt att se att ni fick en fin vistelse hos oss. Vi kommer att framföra dina förslag till förbättringar till vår husfru och ber att hon ser över detta. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-10-27 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
This is a nice hotel with lovely rooms! The location is next to the subway-station and to the old town. The staff is very friendly and attentive! I like the price-performance ratio. Only little things: The mattresses could be harder. The refrigerator in the breakfast room is loud and that disturbs a lot. A wardrobe with a safe instead of three boards and a curtain would be fine. I can recommend it! Thank You for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and will keep your thoughts regarding improvements in mind for the future. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-24 (2 Nights)
Danka Drazic
The location is near the old city. The staff is kind and willing to help. The food is delicious with a wide range of products and I will return back if I have a chance to visit your city again. It will definitely be summertime. Good luck and future customers will not regret choosing your hotel. We arrived out of working hours but the receptionists Danielle and Linda gave us the instructions prior to our arrival and it was clear and well structured. Regards! Please check the heating system in the wintertime. Keep doing a good job!Thank You for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed staying with us. We will have our housekeeping check on the heating in the room, to see if it needs adjusting. When temperatures shift quickly, as the past few days, the system sometimes does not respond as quick as we would like. Please do not hesitate to contact the front desk with any issues and they will be happy to assist or arrange a change of rooms. We do have extra heating units available if needed. Hope to see you back with us soon again and that you will also enjoy Stockholm in the summer time! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-12-14 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-12-14 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-24 (1 Night)
Mikael Nissen
Läget och det trevliga bemötandet. Genom att slippa gå utom för att nå rummen i andra porten. Tack för din feedback! Roligt att se att du trivs hos oss. Lämna gärna ett önskemål på din bokning eller hör av dig till oss innan ankomst, om du önske rum åt ett visst håll på hotellet, så ska vi göra v¨rat bästa för att ordna detta. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-19 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-05 (5 Nights)
Jörgen Wettbo
Att det var ett mysigt och trevligt hotell! Inte mycket fortsätt som ni gör! Jag kommer gärna igen, såväl själv som med familjen!Tusen tack Jörgen! Det värmer att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Decent location good breakfast and kind staff. The room size was good but the beds werent comfortable. Wouldn’t recommend for a long stay. Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Very glad you enjoyed our service during your stay. In our Family Rooms, there is one larger double/King bed for 2 persons, if booked for 5 persons, the remaining guests will stay either on sofa-bed and extra bed in the adjoining living room in 2 options and in our third Family Room we have a bunk-bed with double-bed on bottom. You are always welcome to make a note of preference, but this cannot be guaranteed. Please email our reservation department for more information. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Decent location good breakfast and kind staff. The room size was good but the beds werent comfortable. Wouldn’t recommend for a long stay.
2023-11-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-31 (4 Nights)
Liviu Andrei
Good services and position Everything is ok Thank You! Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Personalen, läget, väldigt trevligt dekor och rum, enorm frukost buffe med toppen goda val. Och rimliga priser. För min smak, kaffet kan vara bättre. Ett riktigt pärla till hotel! Varmt rekommenderat, och har redan låtit alla mina vännner veta om detta ställe.Hej Ulf! Tack för att du tog dig tiden att svara på vår enkät. Vi är så glada att du hade det topp hos oss! Tusen tack för att du rekommenderar oss! Hälsningar Daniella/ receptionen, Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-11-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-11-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Bra läge, trevlig personal och familjär känsla Hej Therese! Vi är så glada att du hade det toppen hos oss! Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Hälsningar Daniella/ receptionen, Lilla Rådmannen
2023-10-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-10-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-10-25 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
very good location, nice and comfy room Thank You! Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-10-14 (2 Nights)
John Harms
Location and access Front desk was great Thank You so much! Hope to see you back with us soon again. Best regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-10-14 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2023-10-12 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-09 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-10-06 (2 Nights)
Jörgen Ek
Nära till centrum. Bra frukost. Fräscht Vin i minibaren Vi är mycket nöjda bra pris medlemmar i if metall får rabatt Tusen tack för din feedback Jörgen, Roligt att se att du trivdes hos oss. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Allt var bra, helt nöjd. Tusen tack! :) Det gläder oss att höra. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-29 (24 Nights)
Catherine Tong
Location, friendliness, vibe, facilities (gym and laundry), breakfast, rooms. Apartment was little dated, but nice and clean and appealing. Hard to watch TV from the couch due to layout. Loved my stay, hope to be back.Dear Catherine, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us in one of our furnished apartments. We appreciate the feedback and will keep this in mind and look into options for placement. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-10-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Fina rökfria rum, god frukost, mycket trevlig personal Vi saknade innehållsförteckning över vad som ingår i maten, t ex mängden socker, olika allergener. Informationen är mycket viktigt för allergiker och diabetiker. Tusen tack för din feedback. Vi framför önskemålen om mer tydlig information till frukostansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan. Tveka heller aldrig att ta kontakt med personalen direkt på plats om ni har några fågor så gör dom sitt bästa för att hjälpa! Ha en fin dag, Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-22 (2 Nights)
Staffan Millner
Trivsamt, centralt beläget, rejäl frukost. Tusen tack Staffan! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-22 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Good size room. Help with bagage storage on departure day. Great breakfast. Hallo Christa! Thank you for all your kind words, we are so happy that you had a great stay! Best regards Daniella/ Front desk, Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-15 (3 Nights)
Lena Eriksson
Läget och trevlig personal Hej Lena! Tusen tack för dina vänliga ord, vi är väldigt glada att du hade en trevlig vistelse hos oss! Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Hälsningar Daniella/ receptionen, Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-09-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-08-28 (1 Night)
Anonymous
TV: I couldn't find a TV channel without payment, if there was such a possibility at all. Maybe an instruction about it would be helpful. Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. We have just recently updated all rooms with new TV:s and a new system. We appreciate your thoughts and will keep this in mind for improvements when we make our evaluation shortly. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-24 (5 Nights)
Gil Fournier
the silence in the room and the breakfast it's only for me but I like it when the mattresses are hard Dear Gil, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. IF staying with us for a few nights, never hesitate to contact the front desk with any issues, as you mention, all guests prefer different softness/hardness of mattress and our housekeeping can check on options to add to make things as best to your liking. Wish you all the best and hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-21 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Breakfast Decoration of the room (but I appreciatie that that is personal taste) Thank You for your feeedback. Wish you a nice day! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-08-31 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Good starting point to discover Stockholm by foot Nothing really, we were quite satisfied Access to the parking garage next door is a bit difficult. Daily parking fees are sky high, so think twice before arriving by car.Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mention, parking in Stockholm is a bit expensive. At Lilla Rådmannen, you can choose to park either in our garage (a bit less expensive then the one next to us.) Rate at the moment is 350SEK/night (September 2023) - or you may choose to street parking or other available areas with payment via app. Just make sure to check the signs regarding regulations. The front desk will be happy to help with suggestions and questions. Wish you all the best and hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon agian! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-31 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Good starting point to discover Stockholm by foot Nothing really, we were quite satisfied Access to the parking garage next door is a bit difficult. Daily parking fees are sky high, so think twice before arriving by car.
2023-09-01 (1 Night)
Anna Funck Rågnäs
Centralt, lugnt o trevliga rum, återvänder gärna Hej Anna! Vad härligt att du hade det toppen hos oss! Hoppas vi ses i framtiden! Hälsningar Daniella/ receptionen, Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-26 (2 Nights)
Henrik Damgaard
2023-08-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget. Nära till Drottninggatan och tunnelbana. Tyst och lugnt. Mycket trevlig personal i receptionen. Vi bodde 3 på rummet. Hade varit bra med någon handdukskrok. Blev trångt på handdukshållaren. Tack för din feedback och vänliga ord! Uppskatar feedback angående krok som komplement till handdukshållaren på de större rummen. Kommer att framföra detta till vår husfru. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-26 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
location Thank You!
2023-08-17 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The breakfast! Not a thing! Perfect already! The staff was so friendly and helpful. Thank You so much for your kind words. Makes us very happy to hear! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-14 (4 Nights)
Nathalie Bernad
Good bed Change the bathroom because it was big deception Thank You for your thoughts. We will keep this in mind. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-16 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-08-16 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-08-13 (5 Nights)
lacramioara daniela ionita
2023-08-21 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2023-08-14 (3 Nights)
Aina Lium
Beliggenhet og personalet i resepsjonen Se hva jeg har skrevet over Tusen tack! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-08-05 (8 Nights)
John Santiago
The staff was the best I ever experienced out of any girl I have stayed at. They gave us recommendations for restaurants, tourists sites, booked us a taxi to the airport, and even packed us a to go breakfast bag for my entire family. Thanks to everyone of your wonderful staff, from your ask American visitors! Everything was perfect. Dear John, Thank You so much for your kind words. Very glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to assist with your planning for exploring Stockholm. Wish you and your family all the best and hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-08-06 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The bed in one room possible Renovated rooms, or at least with working equipment We were very disappointedThank You for your feedback. Sorry to hear that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. We will keep your thoughts in mind. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-01 (1 Night)
Anna Funck Rågnäs
Centralt, lugnt o trevliga rum, återvänder gärna
2023-08-06 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The bed in one room possible Renovated rooms, or at least with working equipment We were very disappointed
2023-08-06 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The bed in one room possible Renovated rooms, or at least with working equipment We were very disappointed
2023-08-01 (3 Nights)
Suzan Bouckaert
Cleanliness of the room, friendly housekeeping. Breakfast service Had a little noise pollution due to the construction works outside the building.Thank You for your feedback Suzan, Glad you enjoyed your stay but sorry to see that the breakfast service at Belgobaren Bakfickan failed to live up to your expectations. We will forward your thoughts to the person in charge at the restaurant. The hotel next to us has been doing some construction lately, however work should only take place during daytime/work hours. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-31 (2 Nights)
Tanja Zimmer
Breakfast was super! Opening-Times of the Bar. Thank You Tanja, We will forward your thoughts to Belgobaren Bakfickan. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-14 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, very good breakfast Thank You so much for your kind words. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-07-14 (1 Night)
Bengt Ekenberg
Läget Frukosten Tysta rum, bra wifi men ta frukosten nån annanstansTack för din feedback Bengt, Vi framför detta till ansvarig på Belgobaren Bakfickan. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Perfect location It’s time to give the hotel a make-over, especially in the commons area, which are very dark and a bit crowded. Very nice and helpfull staffThank You for your feedback. We will keep this in mind for future improvements. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-19 (3 Nights)
Ann Chatrine Sjödin
I receptionen kan dom vara så pass trevliga att säga Hej! Eller Godmorgon! Så dåligt!!!! Glasen på rummet odiskade,,, dåligt 👎 Hej Ann Chatrine, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Vad tråkigt att höra att du inte tyckte dig få ett bra bemötande i receptionen. Detta är något som vi annars har som högsta prioritet mot alla våra gäster. Jättetråkigt att det hade missats med diskningen av glasen på rummet när ni checkade in. Glad att du sa till direkt och förstår att receptionspersonalen direkt kom upp till rummet och ordnade med detta för er. Tyvärr kan den mänskliga faktorn ibland ställa till det och vi ber om ursäkt för detta. Önskar dig en fortsatt fin sommar! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Good value, pleasant central location Nothing IThank You so much! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2023-07-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Perfect location It’s time to give the hotel a make-over, especially in the commons area, which are very dark and a bit crowded. Very nice and helpfull staff
2023-06-29 (3 Nights)
Christian Widmer
location, value for money, friendly Reinstall the smoking zone on the roof Terrace! In the past it was the place to smoke a Cigar at night! Having a safe in the room would be great. Dear Christian, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Very glad to see that you enjoy staying with us. Regarding the smoking at the roof top terrace, we have recently made this into a non-smoking zone, partly because of requests from other guests, but also due to safety issues, since there is no staff available, as well as the fact that our ventilation system has its fan on the top of the roof, right next to the terrace and it was causing a health issue for our guests and staff. We understand that it was nice to be able to enjoy the cigar at night on our lovely terrace, but unfortunately at the moment, it is not possible. The reception will also be happy to assist with suggestions for more suitable places to enjoy your cigar. Please always feel free to contact us if you have any further questions or thoughts. Wish you all the best and hope to still see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt, lagomt Kändes lite familjärt. Tusen tack!
2023-07-18 (3 Nights)
Martin Raabjerg
Alt var perfekt. Tusen tack Martin, Det gläder oss att höra! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-07-14 (3 Nights)
Gunilla Svensson
Vet ej Hej Gunilla, Glad att se att allt var i sin ordning och att du trivs hos oss :) Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-08-01 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The location Noise isolation in the walls
2023-08-01 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The location Noise isolation in the walls Thank You! We will keep your thoughts in mind for future improvements. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2023-09-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Parkeringskostnaden
2023-09-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Parkeringskostnaden