Reviews

We value and welcome our guests’ comments and opinions highly. They are one of our best tools for continuously developing, improving and refining what we do. For several consecutive years we have been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence, something we are extremely proud and delighted about.

The guests
Reviews

4.4

173 Unique
Guest Review

Lugnt och tyst samt så fint inredda rum.
Kerstin Ålund

Reviews

2021-04-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Tyst och lugnt! Tack för detta - glad att du fick en lugn och skön vistelse hos oss. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-19 (2 Nights)
Liljana Ristova
More vegetarian/vegan on breakfast Dear Liljana, Thank You for your feedback. We will make sure to forward this to the head of restaurant at Belgobaren. Please always feel free to ask the staff during breakfast if you are missing something and they will be happy to assist. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-03-30 (1 Night)
Eva Eriksson
Vänligt mottagande. Fint rum. Tusen tack Eva - Vad roligt att höra! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-03-19 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-03-06 (1 Night)
Annalena Larsson
Läget, mysigt, rent. Trevlig personal Frukosten Kommer garanterat bo här igen!Hej Annalena -Tack för din feedback. Vad roligt att se att du trivs hos oss! Vi ser fram emot att ha dig tillbaka snart igen - Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-02-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Cheap and good location Thank You - Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-02-13 (1 Night)
bilell munter
2020-09-13 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Mysigt hotell, rent o snyggt, trevligt bemötande, bra läge, god frukost Jag var nöjd med allt Tusen tack! Vad roligt att höra <3 Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2020-10-16 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Centralt och ändå lugnt läge och fin service. Brödet på frukosten var lite intersägande. I övrigt allt till full belåtenhet. Mycket prisvärt valTusen tack för din feedback. Kul att se att du trivdes hos oss. Vi har framfört dina tankar angående brödutbudet till frukostansvarig och bett att de ser över detta. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! ;vh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-01-11 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Trevlig personal. Tyst. Bra läge. Rent. Tusen tack för trevlig feedback - roligt att se att du hade en fin vistelse hos oss och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2020-12-17 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Location and quiet at night. The hotel sent out an email prior to arrival indicating that reception would close at 23h, while in fact it closed every day at 15 “due to COVID”.Leaving luggage after that time is not possible (other than in the sister hotel which is rather far by foot). I was also surprised to find that the rooftop terrace was closed in winter. Room was nice but a bit dated. Staff was very friendly.
2020-10-19 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Location, rooms Vary the breakfast. Not all days the same. I'll come back Thank You for your feedback. We will forward your thought to the restaurant and hope to see you back soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2020-11-20 (2 Nights)
Tove Wellrath Hasslebäck
2020-11-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-08-19 (5 Nights)
Jean Coene
Good hotel, nice room (#308) and friendly staff. Daniella was the best, we forgot our Digipass and Daniella suggested she could make the reservation for our tickets of The ABBA Museum, after checking with her boss, there was a deal online, 2 tickets for the price of 1. For the hotel room we had a very good deal/price for 5 nights and the location of the hotel is fabulous. Great beds, very good wifi and new bathroom. The room was very clean and every day they changed the towels (not on Sunday). They even changed once our sheets... Great receptionists, kitchen staff and housekeeping. Due of Covid the reception is open from 07.00 am till 3.00 pm, but you get a code to enter the hotel and a code for you hotel key. Thank you so much for our wonderful stay. The breakfast could improve. For example, it's every day the same breakfast. More variation should be better. Croissants, more fruit... Dear Jean, Thank You so much for your kind words. Very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate your suggestions regarding the breakfast and will forward these to the head of restaurant. Hope to see you with us again in the future! Take care and stay safe! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-11-06 (2 Nights)
Kerstin Ålund
Lugnt och tyst samt så fint inredda rum. Tusen tack Kerstin, Det glädjer oss att höra! Hoppas vi ses snart igen <3 Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-10-26 (1 Night)
Ryszard Janik
2020-10-12 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-10-02 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Very very nice staff ! Very well located. Room big and clean enough. Little attentions very well appreciated. Be informed about the work in the hotel before booking. Not a big deal if you wake up early on week days.
2020-10-21 (7 Nights)
David Bachmann
More room in the bathroom would be perfect. More international TV channels... Dear David, Thank You for your feedback. We will keep your thoughts in mind for the future. Take care and stay safe! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-09-22 (1 Night)
Mia Bjork
The staff Tack Daniella för all hjälp ! Tusen tack - Vi hälsar Daniella och tackar! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-07-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The location; central yet calm at night. The beds are good. It was way too hot everywhere in the hotel. We had to ask for a new fan in our room (the first one made a terrible sound) and had it on all night, which is not particularly pleasant although better than too hot. The heat in the breakfast room was almost unbearable. This made our stay uncomfortable. The rooms are small but perfectly fine for a short stay of 2-3 days. There is no wardrobe, so a longer stay would make the room messy/full of clothes (if you like to hang them up).Thank You for your feedback. On hot days, we do sometimes struggle to keep the temperature pleasant. We do not have air conditioning in the building, but as you mention we do provide extra fans when needed and I am glad we were able to get you a replacement that worked better then the first option. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-10-30 (2 Nights)
Garo Barsoumian
2020-08-22 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-07-28 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-07-15 (1 Night)
Anne Alchimowicz
Nära till centrum, bra pris, revlig och hjälpsam personal, god frukost :) Hej Anne, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vad roligt att du trivdes så bra hos oss. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2020-07-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-04-30 (1 Night)
Thomas Falkenstedt
The rooms were adorable, the breakfast great and despite I didn't have the opportunity to try it out, the rooftop bar seems lovely as well. A true gem, considering the price of a night, and the location is super central in Stockholm, basically close to everything. Also an environmental take on things that I truly appreciate. I can't think of anything to make the stay better. Dear Thomas, Thank You for your kind words. Glad to hear you had a nice stay with us! Hope to see you back soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-04-24 (3 Nights)
Maria de Amorim
The room, the location and the front desk service. The breakfast. Dear Maria, Thank You for your feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your room. We will forward your thoughts regarding the breakfast to the head of restaurant - Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2020-06-06 (8 Nights)
Anonymous
location and roof top
2021-01-07 (1 Night)
Anonymous