Reviews

We value and welcome our guests’ comments and opinions highly. They are one of our best tools for continuously developing, improving and refining what we do. For several consecutive years we have been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence, something we are extremely proud and delighted about.

The guests
Reviews

4.4

590 Unique
Guest Review

The service
Anonymous

Reviews

2022-05-13 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget den trevliga personen i receptionen och bra frukost. Ventilationen i frukostrummet
2022-05-11 (2 Nights)
Birgitta Andersson
Bra läge, lite lagom familjär känsla Priset har ökat för mycket, borde sänkas igen.
2022-05-09 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Beliggenhet Bedre frokost Tack för din feedback. Vi tar till oss av detta. Ha en fortsatt fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2022-05-08 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2022-05-09 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Beliggenhet Bedre frokost
2022-03-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2022-05-12 (3 Nights)
frank eriksen
2022-03-23 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2022-03-23 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2022-03-23 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2022-03-18 (2 Nights)
nina knutsson
Väldigt mysigt Inget. Allt var bra. Fortsätt i samma anda 👍Tusen tack Nina - det glädjer oss att höra! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-03-17 (1 Night)
Peter Wikner
Bra pris, bra service- trevlig personal,god frukost, bra läge- nästan mitt i Stockholm 🙂 Tusen tack Peter - det glädjer oss att höra. Hoppas att vi se snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-03-04 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2022-02-24 (3 Nights)
Jesper Mikkelsen
The rooms are beautiful and the hotel is right at the heart of Stockholm! Nothing, cant find anything to critique.
2021-11-09 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Väldigt trevlig personal,hotellets läge helt perfekt. Bredare sängar. Tack för din feedback och roligt att ni trivs hos oss. När det gäller sängarna har vi rum med olika alternativ. Både 2x90cm bäddar som står tillsammans eller isär (ett fåtal rum) eller med dubbelsäng som kan variera mellan 140-180cm. Notera gärna era önskemål på bokningen eller prata direkt med personalen i samband med incheckning så gör dom sitt bästa för att välja ut det rum som passar er bäst. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-11-12 (1 Night)
Anonymous
A very nice hotel with cozy rooms. Easy to check in and out. Perfect location on a quet street, yet close to Drottninggatan and the center of Stockholm. More vegan/vegetarian alternatives for breakfast. Thank You for your kind review. We have forwarded your suggestions regarding more vegan and vegetarian options to the restaurant and know this is something they are always working on increasing. Hope to see you soon agagin! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-11-12 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Gemensam smörask vid frukostbuffén blir alltid läskig. Hej och tack för din feedback. Har hört oss för med restaurangen och just smör är alltid en avvägningsfråga. Mindre induviduella paket är sämre för miljön. Det går dock alltid bra att höra sig för med personalen på plats om det är något du saknar, så hjälper dom gärna till att ordna. Det ska självklart alltid hållas ett noga öga på att allt på frukost buffên ser frächt och inbjudande ut. Vi har framfört dina tankar. Ha en fortsatt fin dag! MVh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-11-20 (3 Nights)
Claus Mortensen
Quiet but still a central location. Good sice room and nice to be able to make coffee or tea. Didn't like the shower head and maybe the duvet could have had a more luxurious feel. Thank You for your feedback and glad you enjoyed our location and your room. Thank You for your thoughts regarding shower head and duvet. We will keep these in mind for the furture. We do have shower heads that have an adjustable flow, as part of our environmental efforts. But will ask house keeping to also check to see if this can be improved. Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-11-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Litet och familjärt. Bra och centralt läge. Tack för din feedback och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-02-14 (4 Nights)
Karin Falkeström
Litet, familjärt hotell med god service och mysigt boende. Tidigare frukost Hej Karin, Tack för din feedback och trevligt att se att du trivdes hos oss. När det gäller tiderna på frukosten - kommer att framföra ditt önskemål och det går alltid bra att prata med receptionen på kvällen innan om man behöver ha tidig avresa, så ordnar dom gärna en frukostpåse "to-go" för dig. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-02-25 (1 Night)
Dan Blomgren
2022-02-25 (1 Night)
Elin Lindstrom
2022-02-17 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Centralt beläget, prisvärt och trevligt hotell. Personligt och trevligt bemötande i receptionen. Tusen tack! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-02-17 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Centralt beläget, prisvärt och trevligt hotell. Personligt och trevligt bemötande i receptionen.
2022-02-14 (3 Nights)
Malin Ho
Bra frukost, sköna sängar lugnt område Vad roligt att höra Malin! Glad att du fick en god natts sömn hos oss och hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-02-09 (5 Nights)
Lena Eriksson
Bra service och trevlig personal Öppettider i baren Rent o snyggt, bra läge, kanonserviceTusen tack Lena, Det glädjer oss att höra! Vi kommer att framföra ditt önskemål ang öppettiderna för Belgobarens bakficka. Har ju varit ett par väldigt speciella och ganska lugna år nu med pandemi och dess begränsningar. Vi håller tummarna för bättre tider framöver och utökningar! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-02-17 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Centralt beläget, prisvärt och trevligt hotell. Personligt och trevligt bemötande i receptionen.
2021-12-04 (1 Night)
Matilda Sundin
Nice rooms, breakfast and location Thank You! Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-04 (1 Night)
Kristina Lundqvist
Teddybjörnen på sängen. Den trevliga personalen i receptionen. I dessa tider när covidsmittan tilltar var det helt horribelt att uppleva trängseln vid frukosten. Har människor INGEN insikt om att man ska hålla avstånd? Har hotellet INGET ansvar för att se till att det inte blir så fruktansvärt trångt? Undrar hur många som blev smittade nu i helgen ...? Hej, Vad trevligt att höra att du uppskattade vår service! Tråkigt att du dock inte kände dig bekväm vid frukosten. Vi har från både hotellets och restaurangens sida under denna period satt upp tydliga skyltar med information och gör vårat bästa för att trängsel ska undikas. Dock är det i slutändan varje gäst som har personligt ansvar för hur man agerar runt alla, som i resten av samhället. Förhoppningsvis verkar det nu som att vi går mot lite bättre tider. Vi håller alla tummarna för att vi snart inte denna positiva riktning skall fortsätta. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Smile Nothing Thank You! That makes us so happy to hear :) Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-12-11 (1 Night)
Lasse Bergholtz
Personalen och familjär stämning. Det enda lilla jag saknade var havregrynsgröt vid frukosten. Överträffade våra förväntningar!Tusen tack för dina varma ord! Det glädjer oss att höra. Vad gäller havegrynsgröt så finns det tillgängligt. Dock görs det inte i större portioner utan vid förfrågan. Prata med personalen på plats så ser dom till att ordna till dig direkt. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena / Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-13 (4 Nights)
Håkan Westerberg
Öppet alla dagar i baren Tack för din feedback. Vi kommer att framföra detta till restaurangansvarig. Har varit lite reducerade öppettider nu under den långa perioden med restriktioner men förhoppningsvis finns möjlighet att utvidga nu när vi verkar gå mot ljusare tider! Vi håller tummarna! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-20 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Personligt litet hotell med fint bemötande från all personal Jag är mycket nöjd som det är Tusen tack! Det glädjer oss så mycket att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-15 (3 Nights)
Lena Vallström
The location. Very Quiet room AC in the room Nice personalThank You Lena, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. AC for the rooms is high on our list of wishes for the future. In the meantime, we are happy to provide extra fans to help during the warm days. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-01-31 (1 Night)
Britt-Marie Zaccagnini
Harlig och hjalpsam personal Kan inte tanka en enda sak :-) Rummen ar mysiga och hotell laget ar centralt och anda tyst och lugntTusent tack Britt-Marie, det glädjer oss att höra! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-07-12 (4 Nights)
Johan Ljungqvist
Personalen som jobbar på frukosten Hälsa dem från migHej Johan, Vad roligt att höra. Vi framför dina hälsningar och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Nice rooms. The personal is helpful. Good breakfast. Some room is very varm. Better fan is necessary. Quietly. Its near to everything for example t-bana, restaurants .Thank You for your kind words. Glad to hear you had a nice stay with us - we appreciate your thoughts regarding the fans available in your room and will keep this in mind and check on new options for the future. Hope to see you back with us again. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-13 (2 Nights)
Maria Lindstedt berg
Installera aircondition eller erbjud fläktar på rummen när det är varmt ute. Det blir väldigt kvavt på rummen. Hej Maria, Tack för din feedback. Tyvärr finns ingen luftkonditionering på rummen hos oss men vi erbjuder gärna extra fläktar till rummen vid behov. Prata med receptionen så ser dom till att ordna med detta. Ha en fortsatt fin dag! Mch Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-07-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Ett supermysigt hotell på en lugn gata nära till citykärnan. Rummet var helt även det helt ok! Mycket trevlig personal i receptionen och även på syster hotellet Freys, där vi fick ställa våra väskor i väntan på tåget! Helt klart kommer jag att återvända till detta hotell! Tusen tack för vänliga ord! Det värmer att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2022-01-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Meget hyggeligt hotel med dejlige værelser og en super sød betjening Osten var lidt tør.... Tusen tack för fin feedback. Roligt att höra. Ska se till att framföra feedback angående osten till restaurangen. Ha en fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-01-18 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2022-01-04 (1 Night)
Anna Soderquist
Det kan inte bli bättre än det är! Supernöjd. Tack för en fin upplevelse! Tusen tack Anna - Det värmer att höra! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-02-04 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2022-02-04 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-16 (4 Nights)
Nicolas Souleman
Quite central and very quiet with a pretty good staff ! Dear Nicolas - Thank You for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-12-10 (3 Nights)
Ing-Marie Bengtsson
De bästa var att de var trevligt hotell. Gång av stånd till centrum. Trevlig personal rent å snyggt på rummen. Finns inget att klaga på Tusen tack Ing-Marie - det glädjer oss att höra. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-21 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Nicer bar. Not so welcoming as it is now. I mean the look of it. I don't like the breakfast room either, so I take italian breakfast outside. Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Sorry to hear that you did not like the bar and breakfast area. We will keep this in mind for future improvements. Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-12-07 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-02 (5 Nights)
Karl Gusenleitner
2021-11-18 (4 Nights)
Lisbeth Sjöling
Lugnt och skönt, trevlig personal, bra frukost Större duschmunstycke. Ett glas vin på söndag kväll
2021-11-12 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Great family rooms. Nice and cosy atmosphere at the hotel. Good location. Install key cards. Serve crossiants at breakfast. Thank You for your feedback and glad to see you enjoyed staying in one of our family rooms! Regarding the keys, we have this far chosen to stick with the old school type of key with real key-ring. However, we will keep your thoughts in mind for the future. We have forwarded your suggestion regarding croissants for breakfast to the restaurant and ask that they look into having this available more often. Wish you a nice day and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-11-11 (2 Nights)
Anette Kanvret
2021-11-02 (1 Night)
Anette Adamsson
Smörja våffeljärnet. Det gnisslade högt. :)
2021-10-29 (2 Nights)
Helen Norling
Familjär känsla, mysiga och rena rum. Trevlig personal och god frukost Inget Kyl på rum,
2021-10-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Small, very near city, nice staff
2021-10-29 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Sentralt Bra rum
2021-10-27 (1 Night)
Elisabeth Ericsson
Lungt och ostressigt. Hjälpsam trevlig personal. Gillade stilen på rummet. Supergod frukost.
2021-07-04 (3 Nights)
Maureen Mogensen
Very friendly staff, the food is great. The place is cozy, clean and family friendly! Nothing different, it was perfect. Dear Maureen, Thank you so much for your kind words and rating of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Lilla Rådmannen and would love to welcome you back to us! Sincerely, Andrea / Freys Hotel Lilla Rådmannen
2021-06-30 (3 Nights)
Tatiana Vikström A.
Trevlig personal. Hotellets läge. Vi tyckte att vi var väl bemötta av all personal på hotellet. Alla var trevliga mot oss och vi fick all hjälp vi bad om. Hotellets läge var en bra utgångspunkt för att ta sig snabbt till dem platserna vi besökte. Bra varierad frukost, inget vi saknade. Rummet var mysigt och väl städat. Vi uppskattade möjligheten att koka en kopp te på rummet på kvällen.Hej och tusen tack för era fina ord om vårt hotell! Vi hoppas att få välkomna er åter snart igen. Med Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-10-26 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-10-18 (5 Nights)
Thomas Andersen
Competitive pricing, good location, good breakfast and good size of room.
2021-07-02 (2 Nights)
Pawel Deska
You can make waffles yourself for breakfast Air conditioning Dear Pawel, Thank you for taking your time to reply to our questionnaire, we really appreciate it. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our waffle station at breakfast! Regarding air conditioning, we are unfortunately unable to install it in our building. Usually it's not nesseccary in Stockholm since we dont get too many hot days here, however this summer was a bit of an exception. I hope you let the front desk know if you found it too hot, we have fans that we bring up to the rooms in such occasions, and all of our rooms have windows which open. We really hope you had a lovely stay with us regardless, and we would love to welcome you back to Lilla Rådmannen on any future trips to Stockholm. Kind Regards, Andrea Freys Hotels
2021-10-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-10-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Very friendly email-contact before our stay. Uncomplicated and fast booking, check-in and check-out. Clean and tidy rooms with enough space for luggage. The heating. Partially it was quiet cold and then quiet warm. A very nice hotel for a city trip.
2021-10-22 (2 Nights)
Merja Rytylä
2021-08-22 (61 Nights)
Kjell Jakobsson
2021-10-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Bra läge, lagomt stort, tyst och lugnt!
2021-10-15 (3 Nights)
Martin Raabjerg
Centralt beliggende, meget venligt personale, rigtig god morgenmad Der kunne være mælk at drikke på morgen buffen. Mules i baren sor der har været tidligere
2021-10-14 (1 Night)
Ulla Vaisto
Good location, good price & quality ratio
2021-10-08 (2 Nights)
Inger Larsson
Cityläget Inget
2021-10-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
close to metro and centre
2021-10-05 (2 Nights)
Lubos Bartek
Very conveniently placed Hotel, in a quiet area, but very short walking distance to key central locations of Stockholm. Hotel was very nice, cozy, quiet and with a very good breakfast. The staff was very supportive and service minded, much appreciated. We´ll come back. The bathroom was very well functional - but a bit small, "one person at the time".
2021-10-03 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
More fruit at breakfast
2021-09-24 (2 Nights)
Emelie Pauli
The location and friendly staff! More veggies and vegan options at the breakfast The room was super cute with a very comfy bed 😍
2021-09-16 (4 Nights)
Romain Rosenberg
Hope you guys enjoyed the Macarons !
2021-09-17 (3 Nights)
Veronika Kovarova
Atmosphere, location & breakfast I was absolutely satisfied, everything was perfect.
2021-09-16 (1 Night)
Christian Lugn
Nice staff, good rooms, clean allover and a good breakfast Make better coffe and change to harder beds, as for now the are too soft.
2021-09-16 (3 Nights)
Janet/Marie Håkansson
2022-01-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-09-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-09-06 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Friendly reception staff and very clean room Room size Breakfast selection
2021-09-06 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Friendly reception staff and very clean room Room size Breakfast selection
2021-09-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Staff extremely nice and service minded (their best product). Perfect city location. More clean than standard 3-4 star hotels in Stockholm. Our room was quite new renovated. Bed becomes like a stone after 3-4 hours. Top mattress should be changed to at least 7 cm thick foam to suite all body types with such box spring mattress. Update key system. Old mechanical keys are out of date due to lack of security. Hotel have several entrances to reception and rooms. Some rooms are integrated in commercial areas and private apartments buildings. It gave us a strange hostel or AirBnb feeling, when we needed to run around in less nice stairs and wait for the elevator since it was fully occupied by a family moving their home.
2021-09-06 (1 Night)
Anonymous
The beds are great, very well located.
2021-08-27 (5 Nights)
Roosa Sofia Tikkanen
Great hotel, wonderful location with quiet rooms and an excellent breakfast.
2021-09-29 (4 Nights)
Vesna Djurovic
2021-08-18 (2 Nights)
Olaf de Rooij
The fantastic staff!! Improve the breakfast diversity I would love to come back
2021-08-27 (4 Nights)
Gertraude Ulrike Arlt
2021-08-09 (4 Nights)
Sijmen Pereboom
The location is perfect and the staff is very friendly. The room size for 5 people is a bit small despite travelling with 3 kids all under the age of 10.
2021-08-26 (4 Nights)
Bengt Lindberg
Lugnt område Frukosten Blev inte blött på hela toaletten när man duschade
2021-08-07 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Hög Mysfaktor på Rummen Lite tråkig frukost, brödet va riktigt torrt o tråkigt, man förväntar sig alltid riktigt gott färskt bröd. Bake of Bröd som förmodligen gjorda kvällen innan.. men knappt någon yta. Kaffet va riktigt blaskigt.
2021-08-04 (3 Nights)
Lars Bäcklund
2021-08-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Great location, clean and nicely maintained rooms and public areas for a 3* hotel. Each room has one physical key that is needed to enter the room, the floor and at night the hotel. This is less convenient for couples, as the one in the room might have to go down to the lobby to unlock the doors. For a continental traveller, the crowdedness during breakfast is surreal, particularly as nobody else wears a mask and there is no sneeze guard on the food.
2021-08-06 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-08-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Bättre golvstädning dvs dammsuga mattan i mitt rum mer noga och inte lämna kvar en smutsig tesked. Berätta att det finns rum som har fönster mot innergården. Nu stördes jag av folk, bilar osv eftersom jag var tvungen att att ha fönstret öppet när jag sov.
2021-08-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-08-20 (4 Nights)
Stefan Johansson
2021-07-27 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Vi hade bokat 4 nätter. Vi blev tilldelade rum 105, som var ett jättelitet rum med en 1.40 säng. Det var trångt och supervarmt och vi sov inte en blund den natten. Nästa dag fick vi byta rum. Receptionisten påstod att alla dubbelrum var lika stora, och om man väljer en större säng blir rummet ännu mindre. Detta stämde inte alls. Det nya dubbelrummet var betydligt större än rum 105, som jag anser är ett enkelrum. Min fråga är: varför tilldelar man gäster, som har bokat 4 nätter, ett så litet rum och säng när det finns vanliga dubbelrum lediga??? Vill väldigt gärna ha svar på detta.
2021-07-27 (2 Nights)
Peter Lojander
Centralt läge! Mysigt hotell med hemkänsla Vi bodde i nya delen och kunde inte komma upp på takterrassen kvällstid, vår nyckel passade inte, slank in med en annan gäst
2021-07-21 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
The location was good. If you don't mind walking a little, Gamla stan is easily reached through Drottninggatan. Other tips: Follow Tegnérgatan and cross the bridge over to Kungsholmen and Stadhuset, or put on your running shoes and go north to Hagaparken. The room cleaning was very good, and the staff was nice and helpful. Build thicker walls between rooms. Install air conditioning. Extend the reception opening hours. And have Belgobaren actually serve what the posters on your hotel wall claim that they serve, such as mussels.
2021-09-06 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-11-10 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Quiet, clean, confortable, well located Not much. One of the best hotel I have stayed at Excellent breakfast ! Thank You so much for these kind words. We hope to see you with us soon again - Take care & Best Regards, Helena - Lilla Rådmannen
2021-10-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-08-19 (4 Nights)
Aikaterini Danezi
Honestly, everything was perfect! From breakfast quality, staff’s willingness to help, cleanliness of the room, size of the room (important in Stockholm), location, accessibility to the main attractions, metro stop, bars, restaurants and shopping streets. Literally everything you need in a trip. I will absolutely come back and I recommend it 10000%!!! Nothing else, everything is already more than perfect!!!
2021-09-30 (1 Night)
Esko Laine
Location and friendly staff A Sauna at the Hotel would be awesome! Climbing up the hill from Rådmansgatans' station with luggage is a heavy work. Some buss would make the Hotel much more accessible. This is of course not in your power. Keep on going like this!
2021-10-01 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
FUNZIONALITA' COMODO VICINO AL CENTRO E ALLA METROPOLITANA
2021-08-28 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-08-12 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-08-27 (1 Night)
Aiga Priede
2021-10-08 (2 Nights)
Stephanie Nielsen
Rooms, Service and Location Very cozy!
2021-11-18 (1 Night)
Margareta Pålsson
Det fanns efter mycket sökande en flaska rödvin i baren. Inte fler
2021-10-01 (1 Night)
Hussein Al Qaisi
All was perfect, I met very kind people at reception (thank you Linda and Daniella) In the restaurant there were friendly staff , they were working hard and smiling all the time, all staff were very cooperative and lovely, The room was very nice and clean, thank you 😘 Nothing, just keep on your beautiful smile which I seen from all your staff All was perfect
2021-05-12 (4 Nights)
Tomas Fahlen
Location and price Det vore bra med någon p-plats på den över garagevåningen. Väldigt trångt ner till -2 med en större bil. Hej Tomas, Tack för din feedback - kul att du trivs hos oss. Garageplatserna på -2 är inte svåra att komma till om man har en större bil men tyvärr har vi i nuläget inga lediga platser som går att hyra för hotellgäster på våning -1. Dock finns ju även Drottninggaraget precis brevid oss och där ska vara lite bättre tillgänglighet. Vi tar till oss av dina tankar för framtiden. Ha en fortsatt fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-06-14 (2 Nights)
Nils Hedberg
Bra läge, trevligt, vänligt och proffsigt bemötande, rent och snyggt, fint rum och bra frukost. Det är redan bra. Tusen tack Nils, Vad roligt att höra! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen och önskar dig en fin sommar. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-06-30 (1 Night)
David Söderström
2021-06-28 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The service Thank You!
2021-08-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Lungt läge. Fick tillgång till rummet tidigare. Receptions personalen var super trevliga.
2021-06-28 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The service
2021-08-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Lungt läge. Fick tillgång till rummet tidigare. Receptions personalen var super trevliga.
2021-06-10 (2 Nights)
Anne Surakka
Mysigt hotell med trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Tålmodigt hjälpte dom oss redan innan resan med vägbeskrivning och övriga frågor. Rymligt rum som var perfekt för oss med flera barn, en snarkande mormor och barnvagn. Hemtrevligt och rent. Frukosten skulle kunna ha skivad frukt, tex ananas, och olika bär. Hej Anne, Vad fint att höra att ni fick en bra vistelse hos oss. Ska även framföra era förslag angående frukostbuffen till restaurangansvarig. Önskar dig en fortsatt trevlig sommar och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-08-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Lungt läge. Fick tillgång till rummet tidigare. Receptions personalen var super trevliga.
2021-06-02 (3 Nights)
Ulf Jörgensen
I didn’t hear any traffic noise or any noise at all from from my room. The reception desk ought to be staffed all day. But I am informed that it was due to the Coronapandemic the opening hours are temporarily reduced. It is a cosy hotel with gentle staff located in a quiet area of the city district.Dear Ulf - Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us and had a good nights sleep. We could not agree more with the wish for the reception to have longer opening hours. Unfortunately it has not been possible during the pandemic, but we do see an improvement at the moment and hours will be increase during the summer. We all keep our finger crossed and feel hopeful that the situation will continue to improve. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Lilla Rådmannen
2021-06-04 (1 Night)
Ulrika Strömbäck
Läget, miljön. Tusen tack! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-08-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Nice room. Breakfast quality.
2021-06-28 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The service
2021-05-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2022-02-25 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-07-02 (3 Nights)
Margareta Edsgård
2021-06-20 (4 Nights)
Sara Maria Allen